all no go out tonight
cant live w/o fifi issit??
yes ![]()
big big rain
pen yu some more even windows are close zzz
wow.
strong gush of wind but no rain yet.
speak of the devil, starting to drizzle and gonna rain.
i miss those bigbig rains leh.......
no have them here T.T
and mi is now waiting for moi parents to reach singapore and gib mi a call. then i can go out!!
i am watching Season Change again
omg, i am in love with it
yesterday i was in a fren's house
they watching a korean show on tv
stairways? to heaven? issit?
inside got �花
so this is the �花 show u all are watching?
im bery hungry leh...=(
was supposed to wake up early and go market and get food, but i woke up late ><
DAMN!
�花 is the one on ch U at 7pm
19 �的清纯
just now the nap was so good
oh
i going to get 2 handbags
hope got stock
i think shoes can wait for next mth
my 2 currently heavily-used handbags going up lorry soon
fifi, can grant my permit to let my crapbox go to 100 pages
handbags need so many?
and spoil so easily de meh?
2 handbags from where?
Originally posted by kenn3th:fifi, can grant my permit to let my crapbox go to 100 pages
server die u going to pay???
20k members unable to surf sgforums, sggirls, sgpals, lah.cc, u going to be responsible?
Originally posted by kenn3th:fifi, can grant my permit to let my crapbox go to 100 pages
Dear Sir
We regret
Yours,
laurence82
Originally posted by TehJarVu:2 handbags from where?
girly handbag site
no have anything for u lah
unless u come outta closet
Originally posted by FireIce:
server die u going to pay???
20k members unable to surf sgforums, sggirls, sgpals, lah.cc, u going to be responsible?
expected this.. haha.
i come out of my house and go PP ler
go look for food
then still come bother me?
u butt itchy isit
knn
Originally posted by FireIce:then still come bother me?
u butt itchy isit
knn
=( sry fifi, dont spank me..
i say we ban him!