i still have one more ham and potato bun
i shall eat now
i feel like going for cheap buffet
tenpenis safra or YCK stadium? hmm.....both oso not near not far.....
why the one at TPY must close down..... tsk~
Originally posted by FireIce:i still have one more ham and potato bun
i shall eat now
i feel like going for cheap buffettenpenis safra or YCK stadium? hmm.....both oso not near not far.....
why the one at TPY must close down..... tsk~
go eat sakura?
Originally posted by laurence82:i say we ban him!
me help increase page views
= more $ >:)
hmrmm....i miss those bread shops in singapore too...T.T
i used to have this deep fried curry bun from this shop near where i stayed.....damn...it was sooo good!!
Originally posted by laurence82:i say we ban him!
yah
i oso like tt say
wasting my precious time........ ![]()
even if u dont die from starvation, you should die from food poisoning
sakura TPY also closed down?
sakura MP also leh zzzz
wonder where are the sakuras now
now hv to go pariss liaos
but ish actually almost double the price
ok laterz~
Originally posted by FireIce:
yah
i oso like tt say
wasting my precious time........
me contribute greatly to sgf.. cannot!
Originally posted by kenn3th:me contribute greatly to sgf.. cannot!
Dear Sir
We seek a contribution of SGD 1,000,000 .00 from you in show of support for our great sgForums.
Yours,
laurence82
pariss far and asspensive
i dun relli eat a lot lah
go cheap buffet 过过瘾 can liao
pariss boasts of their first grade fresh canadian oysters
si fifi
i gian tio again
bbl~
should i continue pilates, or go fitness first
me very gian
me not into oysters
but i like mussels
and... errmm...... hum.
Dear Admins
My consultation fees for each query faced at ' IT and support Corner' is costs $50.00/ nett
Articles written by me are $20.00/nett per 50 words.
Yours,
Kenneth
Originally posted by laurence82:should i continue pilates, or go fitness first
me very gian
gian the instructors?
do they have taut butts?
stupid ah ken
Originally posted by laurence82:should i continue pilates, or go fitness first
me very gian
fitness.
if u advertise in sgforums, it's an immediate ban
>insert onion flash red card emot<
maybe i shd jio kopi to go
then can go the tenpenis safra one
he can eat A LOT!!!!!!
haha, intro people to sgf got what benefit.
Originally posted by laurence82:even if u dont die from starvation, you should die from food poisoning
actually, not that hard to make me suffer leh.
lately, i've been getting more and more intolerant to dairy products...
T.T
Originally posted by FireIce:
gian the instructors?
do they have taut butts?
fifi
how can u think of me this way?
where got ppl ownself tell the world his own 罩门 one?
Originally posted by udontknowme:actually, not that hard to make me suffer leh.
lately, i've been getting more and more intolerant to dairy products...
T.T
drink more milk
calcium good for u
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi
how can u think of me this way?
i want to noe mah
so i can join u for the classes
to keep an eye on u