want calcium the natural way?
bite ur nails
ya, must swallow
Originally posted by FireIce:
i want to noe mah
so i can join u for the classes
to keep an eye on u
me will be going for class at fusionpolis
u willing to travel all the way to buona vista????
This should be put in the food forum
actually, i do bite my nails...
bite then peel
no do eat
i can't even drink my fav chocolate milk shake anymore....
:x :x
disgusting habit
go trim ur nails or something
i do cut lah.
but sometimes out of boredom or dunno what, mi will bite loh.
and hor....why can't time past faster!!! ><
or why can't the plane fly faster....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
why everything must be fast
relax and enjoy the moment
you think being on a plane for 24 hours every few months is very relaxing and enjoyable arh...?
u wanna try...??
11 more days
u think me want and can go to farking places like pluto ah??
wait long long
me prefer tropical countries
hey kopi
seasons change movie really good sia
me listening to the songs
smlj, last time i tell u to watch, u say you watch already
i never ah
why no Ken Long Soong MV on utube ah
i want to reach somewhere high!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
its Len Kong Soong
oops
wtf u toking about
its Len Korng Soon (เล่นขà¸à¸‡à¸ªà¸¹à¸‡)
cb, u are f*cking backwards. now got new songs liao, u living in the past
Len Korng Soon is a 2004 song somemore
fark
u think me so updated about thailand ah
ur plane will crash in Hua Hin
and you think pple want to fly 24 hours so often meh....
some things in life u no hab choice one mah...
or...u sort of actually do have a choice....but one's just not as good as the other....
andand...........i feel like having croissants!!!!!!
hua hin near BKK.
shun bian can go to the beach resorts
OHHH!!!
yesterday, i saw one really FURRY puppy!!!
heeheehee =P
so adorable......
udon plane will crash as soon as it takes off
hua hin three hr drive away
unlucky collik of mine has to rush there for client meeting
hahahaha
BKK - 30 degrees, dry
Petchabun - 25 degrees, raining
Chiang Mai - 26 degrees, raining
Chon Buri - 30 degrees, dry
Shitgapore - 24 degrees, thunderstorm
3hrs near what.