Originally posted by kopiosatu:the fun part is throwing money on useless things
hi im a useless thing!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:hi im a useless thing!!
donch we all know that
yesh, condoms and s3x are free.
someone self declare useless sial ![]()
hurhur....my school is selling vitamin water and im tempted to go buyyy....><
only the vit water though...
and this website is....kinda annoying....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yesh, condoms and s3x are free.
someone self declare useless sial
yesh yesh...
sooo....
are you going to throw money at me??!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:this one lagi better
I think this cost 399usd rite? With noise cancellation...ya?
i'm going to get the pink one.simply just because i miss dragonfruit T.T
-_-!
no can do find dragonfruit here u know......
actually, no can do find LOTS of foods here......
makes sg sound like a food heaven hor
oh who the hell are you kidding...??!!
singapore IS a bloody food HEAVEN
shit :x
gotta remember to go through MSN list and block pple before i get on it next time.....
i am pulling ur leg
i miss the food in singapore so much...T.T
and the convenience too. hohoho~
no more hot food
so i am eating salmon and swordfish sashimi and tuna sushi
with red wine
imagining that they are geoduck
wonder how it tastes like
Originally posted by udontknowme:no can do find dragonfruit here u know......
actually, no can do find LOTS of foods here......
ijjit.
why cannot find.
so weird!
anybody been to white rabbit?
issit nice?
ah chips
me got something to say to u
geoduck ish NICE!!!~
geoduck sashimi......! *droolssss....*
in toronto, can find. but it's usually expensive. here....i dunno..maybe the ahemwhiteppleahem dunno how to appreciate such things so they don't wanna waste money on shipping or i dunnooo....
Originally posted by laurence82:ah chips
me got something to say to u
yes?!
u going to 求婚?
lemme prepare myself.
ok u can begin
Originally posted by udontknowme:geoduck ish NICE!!!~
geoduck sashimi......! *droolssss....*in toronto, can find. but it's usually expensive. here....i dunno..maybe the ahemwhiteppleahem dunno how to appreciate such things so they don't wanna waste money on shipping or i dunnooo....
where ish "here"?
chiu owaes sho secretive abt ur location one leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
yes?!u going to 求婚?
lemme prepare myself.
ok u can begin
what i want to tell u ish
i dun have fiona xie porn video
stop asking me for it!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:what i want to tell u ish
i dun have fiona xie porn video
stop asking me for it!!!
oh!
u dun have ah.
sad.
screenshot leh?
have anot?
here is halifucks loh.
kekeke.
does that help...? =P
because usually when i tell pple, they have no idea. so i don't see the point ><
and also, becos i just like being secretive :roll:
fifi c liao?