Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
oh!u dun have ah.
sad.
screenshot leh?
have anot?
no no no
stop bothering me or else i tell fifi what u've done
Originally posted by udontknowme:here is halifucks loh.
kekeke.
does that help...? =P
because usually when i tell pple, they have no idea. so i don't see the point ><
and also, becos i just like being secretive :roll:
kekeke
i think i noe where le.
gotch see the name before.
halif*x ijjit.
hurhur
Originally posted by laurence82:no no no
stop bothering me or else i tell fifi what u've done
oop! sry sry.
den chiu got jolin video?
Originally posted by SpeedStar:I think this cost 399usd rite? With noise cancellation...ya?
ya ya
so tempted to buy liao
but i have to confirm if i going for long bus trips ![]()
kekekei think i noe where le.
gotch see the name before.
halif*x ijjit.
hurhur
yah...
but someone at work pronounces it like 'halifucks'
so it's been called that ever since.
not nova scotia meh
Originally posted by udontknowme:
yah...but someone at work pronounces it like 'halifucks'
so it's been called that ever since.
but hor, y chiu go there study
i tot chiu is studyin in toronto one
or is recently change one?
u ish doing 2nd yr right?
>< halifucks is in nova scotia....
like...how toronto is in ontario...?
like...how jurong is in singapore!
hehe.
i've always been studying in halifcks
i just go back to toronto during the summers cos the family's there....
i'm in my third year lah...=P
oop! sry sry.den chiu got jolin video?
jolin and jay chou video fifi got
we watch them having sex before
Originally posted by udontknowme:>< halifucks is in nova scotia....
like...how toronto is in ontario...?
like...how jurong is in singapore!
hehe.
i've always been studying in halifcks
i just go back to toronto during the summers cos the family's there....
i'm in my third year lah...=P
orh! i see, i always tot u ish studyin in toronto one!
hahahaha u third yr ah?! means final year le lo?
so good!
chiu is 1988 or 1987 or 1986 or 1985 or 1989 one?
Originally posted by laurence82:jolin and jay chou video fifi got
we watch them having sex before
ijjit.
later i go search her lappie when she's showering.
den chiu got felicia one?
and when are we making our own video?
ijjit.later i go search her lappie when she's showering.
den chiu got felicia one?
and when are we making our own video?
all in fifi lappie
she is showering now, u can go her room
our own?
what, fark backside issit?
THIRD YEAR OREDI???????
Originally posted by laurence82:all in fifi lappie
she is showering now, u can go her room
our own?
what, fark backside issit?
wad are u thinking?
simi fark ka chng!
"our video" can oni be s3x ijjit!
3rd is not final...haha.
here, it's mostly 4 years. sometimes even 5 depending on the programme and school.
imma dragon girl. hoho~
wad are u thinking?simi fark ka chng!
"our video" can oni be s3x ijjit!
porn video what
i tot thats what we been talking abt all along
wah....the lunch my roommate cooked.
dunno how much of the flavouring stuff she added to her noodles...i can smell it...and i can tell it's one of the spicy flavours...hurhur
and half and hour till i get my calll!!!~
Originally posted by laurence82:porn video what
i tot thats what we been talking abt all along
我哪里有讲 porn video
我哪里有讲 porn video !
cani go to this place with a female collick who is married oredi?
http://www.foodbuzz.com/blogs/sg/singapore/386633-the-white-rabbit
Originally posted by udontknowme:3rd is not final...haha.
here, it's mostly 4 years. sometimes even 5 depending on the programme and school.imma dragon girl. hoho~
wahhhh
so fast third yr liao T.T
i still waiting for second yr nia!! T.T
and still dunno can go 2nd yr anot T.T
T.T
ok ok i go eat strawberries
where is si fifi?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cani go to this place with a female collick who is married oredi?
http://www.foodbuzz.com/blogs/sg/singapore/386633-the-white-rabbit
why cannot?!
unless chiu planning smth ebil!
can lah!
huai kenot.
hurhur.....
it's just a meal what...><
why cannot?!unless chiu planning smth ebil!
no no no
but a bit funny go so �僻 de place gunanguanuly
you all dunno where it is lah
it is in a niao bu sheng dan place where junior flying club was/is
opposite botanic gardens the bush there leh