noopig sent virus
oh yah.
tonight, dinner was eaten in school.
it seems that the school food has gotten some what better.
hurhur.....
at least the fries taste crispy instead of shitty like last time...
got or not?
so cute
tsk u all idiots
MEOWMEOW SO CUTEE!!!! =D
i lubs meowmeows....:P
birds....mi dun realli like lar. tho my grandfather had this parrot once. so intelligent. so NOISY...
i hope it wont rain tomorrow....><
mi wanna go for walkkk!!!
early-ish morning walk.
cos at that time, nobirdie on the streets. heehee
1130 oredi....><
so sleepy...=(
if i get sleepy at this time, how the hell am i supposed to work all night when i have papers due.....:x
grrr.....gdnight.
i go see Jesus
byebye
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig sent virus
go see finish the mobee!
i dun want
u go start watching seasons change first
then we see whether u will continue watching or not
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun want
u go start watching seasons change first
then we see whether u will continue watching or not
i always watch a movie from start to end one.
even if it sucks.
but i dun think seasons change will suck, since u recommend one.
u leh u leh?
humph.
应酬我啦�
me is like that
me will not 应酬 people one
not even my boss
Originally posted by laurence82:me is like that
me will not 应酬 people one
not even my boss
but i more impt than ur boss leh
T.T
i go off le.
T.T
today im a sad, sad boy
T.T
bye bye chips
cyberlink powerdirector not bad lea
too bad i dunno sony vegas
hello world~~~~~~~~~
morning
im hungry
anyfree pastas to offer?
morning pillow ~
morning ambulance
chips still here
hmmm i wonder if i should sign up for photography workshops
go there and PR and build network?
i still no see anyone using SE W980i leh
the supernova chio but functions not bery good lah
no.
to pass time ![]()
at the same time get to take photos for no good reason
me really wanna join this workshop
The price for the workshop is $2,500 and includes four days of intensive instruction from Lionel and the opportunity to work with some of the hottest models, stylists, make-up artists and hair dressers in the industry. This workshop is limited to 12 people so act fast and sign up now!