Originally posted by TehJarVu:
dobersing? wat tt?
cantonese for slap.
haha
i go write emeow
my sis wanna bring me go make progressive specs
but $480 leh so ex
my eyes hor 6/6 and 6/9 leh
only just discovered that reading glasses +1.0 help me read labels and newspapers
then my sis say i can make progresive lens with reading and 0 degree for normal so can walk around in my specs
but i broke next mth
gotta pay 12 days salary haiz
kns lor someone
�碗���碗
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kns lor someone
�碗���碗
haha
u must admit lo that is best liao.
simi chicken rice dun wan chicken all those cannot compare lo.
haha
still got
��豆�����
i ish got laugh until stomachegg lor
i think i really wanna make tt specs
plus buy the nautica chrono
cannot wait liaos
�出去 oredi
dunno which type of specs suit me
sarah palin ish really phenomenal
Buy buy buy everyday buy![]()
si ditzy ![]()
got 2 buses breakdown leh
dunno the bus forum ppl got post or not
i dunno wat buses lah
but is along thomson road one
they actually walkie-talkie to my bus de driver ask him can take or not
my bus de driver say, no no, mine oso packed oredi!
kekekeek
actually is not tt packed lah, just tt the ah nehs no move in, and they 大包�包......
suntec/marina area today damn crowded rite?
bcos got the nike run oso
I saw many runners KO on the bus..... they zzz until 没有形象 loh!
i told my guests last week tt we go eat shokudo citylink today de
then last night i saw those digital signage at eng neo there say tmr simi padang got event take public transport 2 - 9pm
today my fren also saw
so we confirmed and changed to York penang fare last minute
was a good choice
fifi u just reached home ah?
u mean just now all the while u were outsai?
i replied all the kns office emails le
pui them
one hand type on k/b
one hand press sms
sibeh busy sia
me go pompom then cook taiwan sausage.......
jus cleared timers on hp
i talk so little in Aug sia.........
oh no those viagra emails hv started to attack my singnet a/c too
i thot oni my aussie uni email and gmail got nia arghhhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh no those viagra emails hv started to attack my singnet a/c too
i thot oni my aussie uni email and gmail got nia arghhhhhhhhhh
hahahaha
喔哦喔哦
ä½ æ˜¯æˆ‘çš„èŠ±æœµ ~