Originally posted by TehJarVu:i ticked dun install google toolbar
doesn't matter de right?
ya.
i oso no install
Originally posted by TehJarVu:if use type de
type ctrl shfit what?
? wad use type de?
ctrl shift to change lo
哦好还象�以了
i ish back
but the google icon a bit ���
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but the google icon a bit ���
hmmm? means wad
Originally posted by laurence82:i ish back
u gotch buy anyting?
Originally posted by laurence82:i ish back
what did u buy
or how many �股 you 摸?
nuting much to buy there
just spy on few things
but not keen
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hmmm? means wad
it's ok
i slowly experiment
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
what did u buy
or how many �股 you 摸?
how can u say like that
heehee 很好用
Originally posted by laurence82:how can u say like that
use Google lor
chipig u forever set to CH ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
use Google lor
no link
oh fifi c liaos
Originally posted by TehJarVu:chipig u forever set to CH ah?
no ah. sometimes u set to CH abit hard to type angmoh.
cuz of the spacebar
�科与, snoopig
wtf?!
�的�科?
wah this google pinyin just brought my experience of foruming to a new height
but i am going to cut down on foruming le
i think my new place got block these sites
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no ah. sometimes u set to CH abit hard to type angmoh.cuz of the spacebar
then ish how?
Originally posted by laurence82:�的�科?
fark huat huat fark huat the fark?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
then ish how?
ctrl shift back lo.
haha
blur
ok ok i experiment厅
*slaps chips one side*