if you have to choose, whom would you choose?
but sometimes you cannot choose, because seasons always change
branded salons stylist alwyas like to give own opinion
I say i want this, they will say not nice, must like that
cheebong
I insist i want this, they okok, but oni do 50%
cheebong
dats why me go barber.
u should go barber too
siao fifi cant go barber
bejeweled 2 nice to play sial
got what other games like this?
1mth later see how
maybe go back to the $10 one for trim
then next haricut will be in dec.....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bejeweled 2 nice to play sial
got what other games like this?
sushido ![]()
should i go back to wiwawa
i long time no play
errrrrrrrr... dat nice meh?
me thinking of something more time consuming, like RPG
me in sushido and dunno wtf is happening
i not stupid
me leave liao
time to find some games
bye bye
i love u kopi
same mah
make a row of 3 or 4 or 5
and combos
u can choose the customer's sushi
then u find the ingredients on the board
can earn bonus
tts why i always buying new sushi recipes
so can play more ingredients and earn more $
Originally posted by FireIce:branded salons stylist alwyas like to give own opinion
I say i want this, they will say not nice, must like that
cheebong
I insist i want this, they okok, but oni do 50%
cheebong
means u really not suitable for that type of hairstyle ma
you insist and results not nice, you kpkb again ![]()
if is wat i ask for, then i will accept the results wat
cos tts the result i want!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:if is wat i ask for, then i will accept the results wat
cos tts the result i want!!!
cos many ppl insist and in the end
though result is what they wanted, they look fugly with it and put all the blame on the poor hairstylist, who is merely following instructions
i believe in their judgement ba
they are not better saloons for nothing afterall,
and they also wouldnt want their customers to walk out with a very bad haircut
i realised im actually back to hebe............
----
wah lau
u dun understand lah
stupid IE!
wat shd i have for dinner?
tamade wait so long, final 45mins to football
shoe budget spent on hair liao
means this mth cannot buy shoe
no more makeup and skincare too
bought 1 new handbag
i think enough liao
now oni need to think about hp and EEE
use budget buy fruit juice.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:use budget buy fruit juice.
if dec got budget i will go there and buy 3 cartons back