i go eat my bun and watch the cute Yang guys
3 times
3 chances given
ppl dunno how to �惜
Originally posted by FireIce:i go eat my bun and watch the cute Yang guys
me leh?
wha liddat gigabyte14 banned liao ah?
i can't smile without you... can't laugh without you... =)) FiFi number 1
wah he really gone liao? saw he has lots of posts.
die oreallyzzz!
im too lazy to cook lunch today =(
law is law loh
i have 20k forumites to answer to
wtf with dun be ridiculous?
ah, this i know!
but now this u know!~
actually buona vista area changed a lot
bangkok dangerous nice or not?
havent watch
but dun feel like
if i want to watch something about bangkok, the show must be made by thais
i live on 12th floor oso can have bee fly in visit me.
sia la!
google pinyin nt working! tsk!
and xiao fi go where learn back all the not 3 not 4 one?
and hor, no shang liang de yu di le ah?!
very ke xi leh.
i think my hair is not tt bad lah
it was a pretty good job nonetheless
though is not something i originally wanted
but now i have to endure the not long not short fringe........ ![]()
i just realised this crapbox going to finish leh
u all relli cannot live without me ah..........................
i can live w/o u
or chips
or udon
or noopig
quick!
FINISH IT TONITE!!~
bangkok dangerous got Panward Hemmanee ![]()
tomorrow who want to stalk me?
i going to sleep soon....
faster faster.
si fifi no reply my post oni know how to ban ppl
Originally posted by laurence82:i can live w/o u
or chips
or udon
or noopig
truth
lie
truth
truth
hai zi de ma lets cham xiong the new crapbox title
what happened to your chinese characters choco...??
hurhur...now can oni type HYPY...a bit hard to read ...><