pls 'delicate' one thread to me
haha
the bee is still my room. tryin to get out.
but he keeps knocking into the window.
beri cute leh.
why insects no noe hw to go another way one.
hurhur
dbs IB is sho lousy
i love laurence
Originally posted by FireIce:dbs IB is sho lousy
jiang dao dbs ib
I FORGET MY UID LIAO!
wan buy mooncake for family oso cannot
why cant u go help the bee.....
><
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i love laurence
this shd be in the jokes forum
why u want to love me??
Originally posted by FireIce:this shd be in the jokes forum
x2
Originally posted by laurence82:why u want to love me??
and this can go to AA forum
oops
i meant chips
nb
i go pasar malam
bye
Originally posted by udontknowme:why cant u go help the bee.....
><
ur wish is my command.
pls sign up for lifetime mmbership after the deed is done.
i dun understand
why would people love me
they saying the truth or not
dont cheat my feelings leh
i very easily duped one
Originally posted by thehappybunny:oops
i meant chips
nb
i go pasar malam
bye
u oso wan lifetime membership in ah chips household?
i love laulau =D
i want to pay for my blouse lehhhhhhhhhhhh
why at nite always down de.................
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun understand
why would people love me
they saying the truth or not
dont cheat my feelings leh
i very easily duped one
haha
lub u den lub u lo!
still muz verify.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i love laulau =D
this one should go to the psychiatry forum
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ur wish is my command.
pls sign up for lifetime mmbership after the deed is done.
so....how's the bee now???
saved oredi anot...?
when it's saved, then mi will sign up for membershit...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
lub u den lub u lo!
still muz verify.
i dun believe a word of it
5 MORE POSTSSSS~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GO GO GOOO~
Originally posted by udontknowme:so....how's the bee now???
saved oredi anot...?
when it's saved, then mi will sign up for membershit...
ship. sheep. sheeeeeeep.
saved liao.
but kena eaten by a bird the moment it flew away
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ship. sheep. sheeeeeeep.saved liao.
but kena eaten by a bird the moment it flew away
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA...
r u lying.....
><
hokay.
*goes to sign membershit*
new crapbox up~