Originally posted by Superbus:Tsk. Watdahell -_-"
wakakaka....![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wat happened..
woke up late for sahur...said my doa. but my gastric pain was unbearable..had to break it with the tablets..and im still in pain..haiz
Originally posted by Deino:wakakaka....
abstinence okay! teeheehee...
Originally posted by Superbus:woke up late for sahur...said my doa. but my gastric pain was unbearable..had to break it with the tablets..and im still in pain..haiz
so sry to hear that but its not on purpose so can be forgiven & don't forget to "pay back" after the fasting month is over..
Originally posted by QX179R:so sry to hear that but its not on purpose so can be forgiven & don't forget to "pay back" after the fasting month is over..
anytime oso can but asap is better..
Hey people. i need help. Sometimes, i forgot whats the niat for sahur..
anyone can send me pm with the niat.. thanks
Originally posted by Ajen:Hey people. i need help. Sometimes, i forgot whats the niat for sahur..
i'm not religious but still can rmb...lol
Originally posted by Ajen:Hey people. i need help. Sometimes, i forgot whats the niat for sahur..
for the benefit of all...
http://panjangakal.com/blog/2008/08/30/lafaz-niat-puasa-ramadhan-dan-berbuka.html
I'd like some inputs on recommended food joints for buka puasa. Thanks eh korang :)
Originally posted by Superbus:I'd like some inputs on recommended food joints for buka puasa. Thanks eh korang :)
For atas foods - Carousel and Straits Kitchen - buffet but quite atas lawls arnd 50ish bux..
18 chef at simei east point for pasta or baked rice..
hajah maimunah - melayu food buffet but quite crowded
al majlis @ arab st aka cafe le caire - some arab cuisine..
marine parade ayam penyek..
so far this month, i've always buka'd alone. . .
mom's werking. . Dad doesnt live with me. . .
sad sia. . .
Siapakah yang sudi
Menghulurkan simpati
Kepada nasibku ini
Agar dapat kurasa
Nikmat di hari raya
Seperti insan yang lain
Originally posted by maskedangel:so far this month, i've always buka'd alone. . .
mom's werking. . Dad doesnt live with me. . .
sad sia. . .
Siapakah yang sudi
Menghulurkan simpati
Kepada nasibku ini
Agar dapat kurasa
Nikmat di hari raya
Seperti insan yang lain
Black Dog Bone, rite?
Originally posted by fudgester:Black Dog Bone, rite?
yupp yupp. . .
is this the onli sad hari raya song?
Originally posted by maskedangel:yupp yupp. . .
is this the onli sad hari raya song?
a lot liao...
Airmata Syawal by Siti
Musafir Aidilfitri by S Jibeng
Pulanglah by Aishah
Lambaian Aidilfitri by Saleem amd Jamal Abdillah
Sepasang Kurung Biru by Khairil Johari
Di Pagi Aidilfitri by Rose Maria
Bersabarlah Sayang by Sanisah Huri
and my all-time favourite...
Dari Jauh Ku Pohon Maaf by Sudirman
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:The old Hari raya songs quite nice , and got lots of meaning behind it , really nostalgic , hehe
yupp. . . i agree. . .
but i'd prefer the happier songs la. . .
well, at least i used to, till i didnt get anymore duit raye. . .
Originally posted by Superbus:a lot liao...
Airmata Syawal by Siti
Musafir Aidilfitri by S Jibeng
Pulanglah by Aishah
Lambaian Aidilfitri by Saleem amd Jamal Abdillah
Sepasang Kurung Biru by Khairil Johari
Di Pagi Aidilfitri by Rose Maria
Bersabarlah Sayang by Sanisah Huriand my all-time favourite...
Dari Jauh Ku Pohon Maaf by Sudirman
ouh ya hor. .
didnt realise it. . .
maybe cos i got BDB song stuck in my head since last time. . hahaha
y volvo and superbus same avatar?
Originally posted by maskedangel:y volvo and superbus same avatar?
tu businfohub forum punya logo lah. untuk peminat setia bas.
What raya kuehs are you all making?
I don't really like malay kuehs (except pineapple tarts!!!!). Like got no taste. If got budget, I want to bake apple/berry/fruity pies and serve with a glass of ice cream. Wah class and yummy.
But doesn't have that nikmat raya food feeling. Oh well.
*Pats maskedangel.....*
Originally posted by sinicker:tu businfohub forum punya logo lah. untuk peminat setia bas.
ouh. . no wonder. . haha
Originally posted by Gauze:What raya kuehs are you all making?
I don't really like malay kuehs (except pineapple tarts!!!!). Like got no taste. If got budget, I want to bake apple/berry/fruity pies and serve with a glass of ice cream. Wah class and yummy.
*Pats maskedangel.....*
i tink my mom's gonna make pineapple tarts. . .
and cake marble. .
she always makes alot. .
ends up in waste. . oh well . .
Originally posted by Gauze:What raya kuehs are you all making?
*Pats maskedangel.....*
Makmur, i love the peanuts ![]()
Originally posted by Freedom-Fighter:Makmur, i love the peanuts
i like makmur oso. .
and suji
and coffeeoil corn flakes. . .
biskut gajus. .