Originally posted by maskedangel:y volvo and superbus same avatar?
i like sarang semut. and layang-layang!
damn. now down with flu. hope can recover after sleep tonight.
i had siam kitchen ![]()
I had food at the faculty canteen - again.
Oh well.... the food's good.... roast chicken with curry rice.
Indonesian fusion cuisine. ![]()
good lor today i buka mineral water one small hotdog bun buy from seven eleven in packet.. cos i go training mah.. ![]()
Originally posted by Deino:sushi and miso soup only...
buka yakiniku or teppanyaki also la...
Yakiniku and Teppanyaki is strictly dinner for all Japanese but rice and miso is like your Roti Prata.
Originally posted by maskedangel:so far this month, i've always buka'd alone. . .
mom's werking. . Dad doesnt live with me. . .
sad sia. . .
Siapakah yang sudi
Menghulurkan simpati
Kepada nasibku ini
Agar dapat kurasa
Nikmat di hari raya
Seperti insan yang lain
touching sia.!!!....lagi lagi that song..add more touching..i think u need to to to tabung amal TAA....hee
i was sick...
i went to century square foodcourt and bought shredded chicken macaroni soup + wanton noodles.
ate, took medicine & slept. just woke up... still sick. haizx.
fudgester, i believe it's the indonesian food that my nus friends rave about!
had prata with fish curry for buka yesterday..
its the 14th day today..
Originally posted by sinicker:i was sick...
i went to century square foodcourt and bought shredded chicken macaroni soup + wanton noodles.
ate, took medicine & slept. just woke up... still sick. haizx.
fudgester, i believe it's the indonesian food that my nus friends rave about!
\: of course still sick -.- break fast at at 7+ thn go slp..now 12+. u onlyt slpt for 5 hrs,where got enough. Especially if u're sick -.-
Originally posted by Maith:\: of course still sick -.- break fast at at 7+ thn go slp..now 12+. u onlyt slpt for 5 hrs,where got enough. Especially if u're sick -.-
bro, pagi/petang pun ku tidur tau. dah lah esok(monday) ada test.
Originally posted by sinicker:bro, pagi/petang pun ku tidur tau. dah lah esok(monday) ada test.
hahaha i dunno what are u talking about..im chinese (X
Originally posted by Maith:hahaha i dunno what are u talking about..im chinese (X
hahahaha.. i said i also slept in the morning and afternoon.. furthermore i have a test on monday.
learn a bit of malay lah. i also know mandarin. so if got chinese ppl badmouth me in mandarin, i know one. but i act stupid dont understand what they saying lah. hahahah.
Originally posted by sinicker:hahahaha.. i said i also slept in the morning and afternoon.. furthermore i have a test on monday.
learn a bit of malay lah. i also know mandarin. so if got chinese ppl badmouth me in mandarin, i know one. but i act stupid dont understand what they saying lah. hahahah.
oook..so what race are u? lol
Originally posted by Maith:oook..so what race are u? lol
on the pink IC, i'm Arab. essentially, i'm 1/2 Arab, 1/4 Acehnese, 1/4 Chinese. but always mistaken for a chinese.
Originally posted by sinicker:on the pink IC, i'm Arab. essentially, i'm 1/2 Arab, 1/4 Acehnese, 1/4 Chinese. but always mistaken for a chinese.
acehnese? nvr heard of that o.O
Originally posted by sinicker:on the pink IC, i'm Arab. essentially, i'm 1/2 Arab, 1/4 Acehnese, 1/4 Chinese. but always mistaken for a chinese.
Always happy to hear that I am not the only one here who looks like something esle.Hahaha
Originally posted by Maith:acehnese? nvr heard of that o.O
You have heard of Acheh havent you.....you know the Tsunami?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:You have heard of Acheh havent you.....you know the Tsunami?
yes i know tsunami,but which tsunami o_o
Originally posted by Maith:yes i know tsunami,but which tsunami o_o
The one that hit acheh (Sumatra) Phuket(Thailand) and more than 15 other countries on X-mas eve a few years ago,The Big One
i hate to meet relatives who ask wot eu doin...then like to indirectly compare with their children...-.-
Originally posted by Deino:i hate to meet relatives who ask wot eu doin...then like to indirectly compare with their children...-.-
same here & i'm sure you're not the only one..
Originally posted by QX179R:same here & i'm sure you're not the only one..
hell yeah...i look forward for free food though...
..not to mention green packets if any...though i prolly would be getting lesser this year...-.-
Originally posted by Deino:hell yeah...i look forward for free food though...
..not to mention green packets if any...though i prolly would be getting lesser this year...-.-
yup, i myself would also be getting lesser but still its the thought that counts..