tradition perhaps..
wad tradition??
khatirah bomb instead of waterbomb?
haha, i mean tie in packets form..
hmm perhaps.. and some vendors tie ridiculously large amount
better handle them with care..
i always thought that those small small things are tadpoles when i was young
same same! lawls
Originally posted by ifish:i always thought that those small small things are tadpoles when i was young
Sorry to asked, what is break-fasting?
Originally posted by Master -_-:
wah lau eh..damn cute..nice animation..even though i dun understand 80% of the dialogue..but i get the story...the twins damn cute lah...
Tulang ayam...wtf hahaha
Alamak... I am smitten by Kak Ros.
Why couldn't you understand the dialogue? You're not malay? ![]()
Yaaarrrr, finally my diarrhea of two freaking weeks is gone! I indulged in some cheese tofu, curry chicken, popiah, roti john and longans... mmmm.
Originally posted by bus555:Sorry to asked, what is break-fasting?
Breaking the fast. ![]()
today i ate at Eatzi at simei east point.. piangz shiok sia.. lawls~
okay... an update from me..
i'm done with mid-terms! hahaha. woo!!
even tho it's a one-week break, studies still gotta catch up lah...
today had roti kirai and for the first time, i made the effort to go and get.... AIR KATHIRAH!!!!
WOOOooo!!!~ shiokness!!!
next thurs shall break fast at ayer rajah food centre for some west coast seafood yet again!
Originally posted by dinky1409:today i ate at Eatzi at simei east point.. piangz shiok sia.. lawls~
wah biang, next time call me along oso leh coz i residing in simei..
but bill wise, you settle okie..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah biang, next time call me along oso leh coz i residing in simei..
but bill wise, you settle okie..
lmaoo.. not eat and run? lawls..
i not so bad leh as to eat then run hor..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i not so bad leh as to eat then run hor..
eat and just smile lah ah.
as long as i dun have to settle the bill can liao..![]()
Originally posted by Gauze:Alamak... I am smitten by Kak Ros.
Why couldn't you understand the dialogue? You're not malay?
Yaaarrrr, finally my diarrhea of two freaking weeks is gone! I indulged in some cheese tofu, curry chicken, popiah, roti john and longans... mmmm.
nope..not malay
i speak and understand 10% of the whole malay language ![]()
and yeah...guess where i broke fast just now...![]()
KUKUP ![]()
super damn shiok yummy seafood..![]()
enjoy ah..![]()
Al-Ameen anyone? ![]()
Originally posted by Ajen:Al-Ameen anyone?
Next week onwards ![]()
no one organising a mass iftar for us?
eh don look at me..
Originally posted by Superbus:no one organising a mass iftar for us?
eh don look at me..
*stares at u*