apperantly not leh..
after 16 days i think i gain 2kg
then calculate 30 days, how much will you gain..![]()
i lost 3kg! lawls awesome~ cos i ate very little during sahur.. no appetite and i go for trainings as usual.. so yea lose weight lawls
guess some will gain weight whereas some on the other hand will lose weight..
i like egg tarts
thought you were gonna say pineapple tarts..![]()
Originally posted by Maith:i like egg tarts
i like them too!! craving for one now..
i like pineapple tart oso.
Originally posted by ifish:i like them too!! craving for one now..
i got eat before egg tart then the egg is as hard as the crust one u know..lol wonder is that egg or not..
i cant even fit into my jeans now. had to use my otherwise-too-tight jeans. hahaha. now the once-tight jeans fit nicely
am i like the only one gaining weight?
LOL
Originally posted by Superbus:
wah lau eh..damn cute..nice animation..even though i dun understand 80% of the dialogue..but i get the story...
the twins damn cute lah...
Tulang ayam...wtf hahaha
Effing cute! Sooooo adorableee!
nice clip & thanks for sharing..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nice clip & thanks for sharing..
betol betol betol ![]()
don't worry, endure a little bit more & you can have all the cookies that you want..
machiam you like cookie monster oreadi..
i just realise after 17 days, i still havent taste air katirah!!
haha, going to the the 18th day soon..![]()
can't wait ~
do they sell in cups or all tie in packet one?? i never go neighbourhood hari raya bazaar one.. too busy with work
my guess would be those tie in packets type..
yea.. from past experience, i remembered they sell that way one..