Tomorrow night is the last night for tarawih.
I'm gonna miss Ramadan. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Tomorrow night is the last night for tarawih.
I'm gonna miss Ramadan.
Yeah!! Same here ...![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Tomorrow night is the last night for tarawih.
I'm gonna miss Ramadan.
likewise, anyone heading to the cemetery on Tues?
Originally posted by JJxJJ:likewise, anyone heading to the cemetery on Tues?
i go just now in the morning so packed!!! please go next weekend. lol.
Originally posted by sinicker:
i go just now in the morning so packed!!! please go next weekend. lol.
im going on Tues, with Masjid Ar-Rabitah youth, or Nurabitah we call ourselves. oh well, the final day of Ramadhan is usually packed
gonna be time to break fast soon. . .
I got no mood for raya at all sia. . .
No new clothes, shattered heart, no proper family to go out visiting. . .
Sian. . .
the onli good news i received was that my appeal against my school decision to dismiss me was a success. . .
I LOVE NGEE ANN POLY!!!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:gonna be time to break fast soon. . .
I got no mood for raya at all sia. . .
No new clothes, shattered heart, no proper family to go out visiting. . .
Sian. . .
the onli good news i received was that my appeal against my school decision to dismiss me was a success. . .
I LOVE NGEE ANN POLY!!!!
If I may ask.... why did your school want to dismiss you?
In other news.... just got back from the last tarawih.
Tomorrow's the last day of puasa. ![]()
i wonder wad will happen if tmr the mufti say cannot see anak bulan ![]()
my dad say happen before in the 60s
Dear guys,
Selamat Hari Raya...Maaf Zahir Batin (did i say correctly?
)
I am sobbing uncontrollably right now listening to the takbir... Masya'Allah...
How cosmopolitan of Singapore such that there's no oppose to the fact that the German Oktoberfest concide with Ramadan in Singapore ![]()
Originally posted by ceecookie:How cosmopolitan of Singapore such that there's no oppose to the fact that the German Oktoberfest concide with Ramadan in Singapore
How ignorant of you that there's no fixed date for Ramadhan and how it differs annually ![]()
my friend broke fast at 3pm
thats when he found the hotel's stash of tablerone chocolates in the service area
knn ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:my friend broke fast at 3pm
thats when he found the hotel's stash of tablerone chocolates in the service area
knn
Two types of people who take fasting seriously>Part-timers and full timers
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Two types of people who take fasting seriously>Part-timers and full timers
All I gotta say is.... if you're not fasting for any reason (be it valid or not).... at least show some respect for people who do fast. I've seen too many people who openly eat and drink in public.
Heck, once a friend of mine was lamenting on his blog about how fasting left him feeling too tired to screw his gf properly and how it sapped his prowess in bed.... tsk tsk....
What can I say? I can only hope that he didn't do it in the day..... not to say that committing zina at night is that much better, of course.....
From experiences we all know that many people are unable or have no discipline to fast for one month in a clean record.That is a fact!.In conditions where the weather is hot and people get dehydrated easily thirst is the main problem..Going to the tap to rinse the mouth is considered a NoNo if you ask me.My hats off or rather my songkok to the TALIBAN
Selamat Hari Raya , lols
die lunch will be packed
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:die lunch will be packed
too bad your life revolves around lunch
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:die lunch will be packed
yay! u been owneds..
selamat hari raya to all muslim friends out there! =) enjoy your new year! (:
dinner also packed
Originally posted by ceecookie:How cosmopolitan of Singapore such that there's no oppose to the fact that the German Oktoberfest concide with Ramadan in Singapore
Lots of beer and with people fasting.... the balance is restored.
Happy hari raya, wish you all many thick green packets.
hello people. i just got back from geylang. bought my two baju kurung for only $50!
first time celebrate raya w/o my mother.... maybe it's part and parcel of growing up huh... but i'm not even 21(17 more days!!!!). :(
selamat hari raya korang korang!!!
Originally posted by sinicker:hello people. i just got back from geylang. bought my two baju kurung for only $50!
first time celebrate raya w/o my mother.... maybe it's part and parcel of growing up huh... but i'm not even 21(17 more days!!!!). :(
selamat hari raya korang korang!!!
Selamat Hari Raya to all muslims..![]()