Originally posted by sinicker:Day 1 break fast : Macdonalds Fillet-o-Fish student meal
Day 2 : rice + bbq stingray + sambal kangkong + hotplate beancurd
Day 3 : ???
day 3: eat maggi plus biscuits!!...
hehe..joking hor bro....
me also thinking what to break fast.....
the countdown starts......
the dates are a must for me..![]()
okay lah!!!! i'm going off to shower and head to afghan!!!
u all nak kirim apa?? sms ah eh. got my number not wahahaha!!!
Originally posted by sinicker:okay lah!!!! i'm going off to shower and head to afghan!!!
u all nak kirim apa?? sms ah eh. got my number not wahahaha!!!
great minds think alike..me also going there!!
i'm home already lah. buy nasi goreng ayam + roti kirai!!!!!
Day 1: Spiced Porridge ![]()
Day 2: Vegetable Porridge ![]()
Day 3: Beef Porridge... ![]()
wah what's up with the porridges lah??
got anyone go mosque take bubur?
Nope, cook at home.. dunno wats up wit my dad... tell my mom to cooked diff kinds of bubur... Hope its not 4 the whole month ![]()
Too lazy to queue up....
i had Ayam Bakar tonite!!! woooot wooot
dp
only the wadeh (or whatever it is) , plus the usual porriage , and chicken briyani lols
lol. if ask me fast, i will die sia. i seriously not as good as you guys in this.
Basket.... I've had to break fast outside every day since puasa started.
And that will be the case for most of the month.![]()
issit wrong for me to hear songs that has fuck in it?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:issit wrong for me to hear songs that has fuck in it?
u already typed the word
so.....haha
omg, i didnt get to actually sahur this morning. .
Had diet coke and a stick of cigg before 5.30am. . .
So, whats for buka today?
Day1:Fried rice+fish soup
Day2:Fried rice+chicken soup
Day3:Steam Chicken+rice
Day4:TBC
and im going thailand tmr T.T
for me most probably fried noodles..
Originally posted by QX179R:for me most probably fried noodles..
ohmy!
6 already, and i dunno whats for buka!!!
my food's not cooked yet, and im eating rice today ![]()
me too!
steam chicken with rice. .
and prawns oso
i'm at Straits kitchen
waiting for azan only
Originally posted by Master -_-:i'm at Straits kitchen
waiting for azan only
whats straits???
Originally posted by maskedangel:whats straits???
http://restaurants.singapore.hyatt.com/straits/straits_intro.html
Originally posted by Master -_-:
cool. . . u using laptop?
Originally posted by maskedangel:cool. . . u using laptop?
handphone ![]()