the banner u hang somewhere for advertising....
what do u suggest to write for mani pedi?
price? location? what else?
tel no.
and a BIG fine print that says
"NO PUSHY SALES STAFF WILL FORCE U SIGN PACKAGE"
u mean supplier ah?
oic.... from what i know they always ask u to sign package right? then after that they bo hiew lan u?
have u been to mani pedi?
sort of ![]()
urs done by "imported" nail technicians who keep asking u to sign package, add this add tt, buy this buy tt like a broken record, not to mention the skills suxx more than my vacuum cleaner?
oic... so add a "NO PUSHY SALES STAFF WILL FORCE U SIGN PACKAGE"
will attract the ladies? ![]()
but u relli got no pushy salesppl?
no have lah.... in fact its just a small shop, maybe not even introducing packages... maybe when next time expand liao then ok loh...
u oni going to survive on walk-in?
u know how compeeteetive or not this industry now.......
u offering wat?
express mani @ $5?
its a neighbourhood shop, the only customers i can visionize are the market ah sohs at the moment....
maybe when client base build up liao then start to be 'pushy'![]()
u know how viral the net can be
one ppl complain about a particular shop, 20,000 ppl in SG would read about it. (considering the daily hit on a star brogger's brog) and dun 4get the 101 review sites and 1001 forums
ok, i'll go with the "NO PUSHY SALES STAFF WILL FORCE U SIGN PACKAGE"
btw can i advertise here? ![]()
of cos
click here for the rate card
http://sgimpact.com/
wt...![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:wt...
u no want pay ah?
ok lah
i go ur manicure shop and advertise my used panties business u ok or not?
i tot since we 'nor nang sek sek' ![]()
dun try pull strings loh
sek ur head
how bout u sign the very first package? give u 20% and let u cut ribbon?![]()
wah, u relli dunno how to do business leh
U shd be offering me 3 free sessions of acrylic extensions
and in return i shall go to all major forums and review sites to give u good ratings
tsk~
but hor, if ur nehberhood is bery far from me hor, u must include taxi fare oso lah
Deal!!! i'll even throw in a free Yo Ji Mee Sua next door ![]()
do liao mani how to eat the mee sua?
get the mee sua coupon from me first? after that then do ![]()
i consider loh
U use wat brand nail polish?
me like Opps J leh
OPI or essie quite ok lah
china glaze oso good
me no want cheapo stuff one hor