mostly o pee eye i heard but i'm only setting it up after that i'll let her run it ![]()
OPI chip is not bit by bit leh
when chip is one big piece come off one loh
i tot it still depends on the manicurist's skill?
skill is for the application
whether got paint until the side or not, even or not, got bubbles or not
the paint can last or not depends on its quality and oso the base coat, top coat quality
ok ok when shop start liao i pm u the add... ![]()
will u b @ the shop?
pm me too.
is it really a mani pedi shop?
gua yang tou mai gou rou?
where huh
at Bedok.... ![]()
Gui, expect a jack pot room behind ![]()
wah biang eh.
too far le lah.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah biang eh.
too far le lah.
sign package and i'll reimburse ur cab fare ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:at Bedok....
Gui, expect a jack pot room behind
bedok quite near me..
let me know.. i come sarport ... but must give discount ![]()
sure....
package? mani pedi buay simi tan ![]()
joking lah... sure got discount, then after that can go 511 supper ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:sure....
package? mani pedi buay simi tan
joking lah... sure got discount, then after that can go 511 supper
onz .. bert chia supper!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:onz .. bert chia supper!
its included in the package ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:çˆ±ä½ çš„æ‰‹å’Œè„š … å°±ä¸�è¦�让他å�—苦 … xxx ä¼šå¸®ä½ å¥½å¥½ç…§é¡¾ä»– ..
wtf.... ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:wtf....
you can hire ah meltz to be ur salesgal ...
give out pamphlets? ![]()
è¯·æŠŠä½ çš„æ‰‹è„šäº¤ç»™æˆ‘ ![]()
huh....... haben open???
wat are the services provided?
got include wax leg hair or not?
i wanna be beh beh goot goot like the one HK post de pervert pic in fbt shorts