Originally posted by skythewood:true... so consider 26 peeps shaking hand, and you should get 325... since husband and wife is person, and the question state each person shake hands, so husband and wife should shake hands too.
haha mathematically speaking la.
logically speakin, no reason for hubbie to shake wife's hand la.
haha
Paiseh, it's 26.. I was too focused on the logic of the question than the question itself..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha mathematically speaking la.logically speakin, no reason for hubbie to shake wife's hand la.
haha
got leh.. the hubbie shake wife hands and then wink at her because he cant wait for night activity.. lawls
chocochips bagged round 2.
hahaha
Originally posted by dinky1409:
got leh.. the hubbie shake wife hands and then wink at her because he cant wait for night activity.. lawls
haha if i hubbie i wink enuff liao, den make thrusting movement.
lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:chocochips bagged round 2.
hahaha
With n00b method ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
With n00b method
haha u play soccer those lj goal oso goal, own goal oso goal!
haha if i hubbie i wink enuff liao, den make thrusting movement.lol
Lmaoo.. then its not hands that is shaking leh.. something else also shake.. ![]()
haha, Choco so smart
haha u play soccer those lj goal oso goal, own goal oso goal!
Valid argument!
I shall be gentlemanly. ChoCoChips bagged Round 2! Grats.
ok i post one. quite easy
a man is going through a train tunnel.
when he's 1/4 thru the tunnel he heard a train whistle.
if he turn back towards the entrance the train will miss him by a slight bit.
if he were to run towards the other end the train will oso miss him by a tiny bit.
assuming this guy constantly moves at a top speed la, hw fast is the train going compared to him?
there are 2 guys and 2 doors. one of the door leads to riches, the other door leads to death. one of the guy always lies, the other always tell the truth. can only ask one question before you choose the door
what would you ask?
Originally posted by skythewood:there are 2 guys and 2 doors. one of the door leads to riches, the other door leads to death. one of the guy always lies, the other always tell the truth. can only ask one question before you choose the door
what would you ask?
hey dude wad's behind thIS door? *points at door A*
hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok i post one. quite easy
a man is going through a train tunnel.
when he's 1/4 thru the tunnel he heard a train whistle.
if he turn back towards the entrance the train will miss him by a slight bit.
if he were to run towards the other end the train will oso miss him by a tiny bit.
assuming this guy constantly moves at a top speed la, hw fast is the train going compared to him?
Slight bit, tiny bit.. ![]()
Okay, let me work on it
Originally posted by Detached:
Slight bit, tiny bit..Okay, let me work on it
u noe wad i mean la.
haha.
twice as fast
hey dude wad's behind the door?hahaha
my guess to your Q is twice as fast...
if you ask that, the one who lies will lie to you,
the one who tell you the truth will tell you the truth.
will have 2 diff set of answer, cannot confirm
so wrong
yes. twice as fast.
ding ding! dinky n sky correct!
hahaha!
Originally posted by skythewood:my guess to your Q is twice as fast...
so wrong
Ask a question that is neither true nor false
eehhh... ok... can explain further?
Originally posted by skythewood:my guess to your Q is twice as fast...
so wrong
ok ya i noe liao.
haha
becuz i tot i'd noe who's the honest guy who's the lying guy.
hahaha
Originally posted by Detached:Ask a question that is neither true nor false
lol but still duno which is riches or death..
Originally posted by skythewood:there are 2 guys and 2 doors. one of the door leads to riches, the other door leads to death. one of the guy always lies, the other always tell the truth. can only ask one question before you choose the door
what would you ask?
ask any of the guy what the other guy will say if i ask him which way will lead me to the riches then go the opposite way.
Originally posted by freedom4ever:ask any of the guy what the other guy will say if i ask him which way will lead me to the riches then go the opposite way.
winner!
wah nice one freedom.
haha