your choice of not posting your pictures only goes to prove one thing, your lack of self esteem and self confidence.
so.....if you don't provide any proof of your beauty, don't go around telling folks how pretty you are. beauty is subjective, it is often more bias if it's a self appraisal.
what do you think? my iq or my age? ![]()
good strategy of side stepping the main issue.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
your choice of not posting your pictures only goes to prove one thing, your lack of self esteem and self confidence.
so.....if you don't provide any proof of your beauty, don't go around telling folks how pretty you are. beauty is subjective, it is often more bias if it's a self appraisal.
what do you think? my iq or my age?
good strategy of side stepping the main issue.
Hello Kitty, according to my encounter with this shoeboy, I can confirm that 13 is his IQ, but he only forgot to put in the negative sign in front of his IQ number.
Please forgive him.
Originally posted by parn:Hello Kitty, according to my encounter with this shoeboy, I can confirm that 13 is his IQ, but he only forgot to put in the negative sign in front of his IQ number.
Please forgive him.
i definitely don't have a 30k IQ. ![]()
policeman uncle says no to revealin personal details online.
once again, ur reverse psychology does not work.
so what abt u being a bootlicker?
dis qn is related.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:policeman uncle says no to revealin personal details online.
once again, ur reverse psychology does not work.
so what abt u being a bootlicker?
dis qn is related.
this is not revealing personal detail leh. hope you exercise those fats in between your ears abit. i am not asking for you to post your pictures, merely stating a fact about your inadequacies.
1) got bullied in public but no guy stood up for you. reinforces the fact that you are no damsel in distress. not a damsel, therefore no white knight to your rescue. ![]()
2) fear of revealing your pictures, a sense of low self esteem and low confidence.
i am stating facts, not asking you to post your picture. you are merely confirming facts.
bootlicker? really? to whom?
Not all Singaporeans are pathetic.. ![]()
i'm not pathetic..
i'm just a typical singaporean.
u say one ting den say u dun mean dat ting.
u ought to go see a shrink for ur warped ideas.
seems not u've not oly been infected w/ rabies, u oso hv spilt personality huh?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
this is not revealing personal detail leh. hope you exercise those fats in between your ears abit. i am not asking for you to post your pictures, merely stating a fact about your inadequacies.1) got bullied in public but no guy stood up for you. reinforces the fact that you are no damsel in distress. not a damsel, therefore no white knight to your rescue.
2) fear of revealing your pictures, a sense of low self esteem and low confidence.
i am stating facts, not asking you to post your picture. you are merely confirming facts.
bootlicker? really? to whom?
-quoted-
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u say one ting den say u dun mean dat ting.
u ought to go see a shrink for ur warped ideas.
seems not u've not oly been infected w/ rabies, u oso hv spilt personality huh?
-quoted-
but the fact still remains, you are an ugly old hag. ![]()
that's why no white knight came to your rescue.
facts which you can't deny but accept.
haha, copycat 马�精.
u can say wateber u wan.
but too bad - wat isnt so isnt so.
Hello Kitty,
Please continue to tell use how pretty you are, but no guys in a public place stood up for you when you were bullied. ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha, copycat 马�精.
u can say wateber u wan.
but too bad - wat isnt so isnt so.
you are in denial mode. ![]()
wake up and smell the roses.
seriously, it's no use repeatin urself like a broken record when there's no truth in ur words.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:seriously, it's no use repeatin urself like a broken record when there's no truth in ur words.
the facts is implicit of the truth. ![]()
got bullied in public place, but no guy stood up for you, yet you claim you are some great beauty.
you ask all your guy friends (if you have any), if they see chio bu kenna bullied, will them stand up to defend her.
don't feel bad, ugly or pretty, you deserve your own little place on gods great big earth.
stop behavin like a loser here as u do in real life.
do u feel a sense of accomplishment dat i eben bother to reply to u?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:stop behavin like a loser here as u do in real life.
do u feel a sense of accomplishment dat i eben bother to reply to u?
loser like you? ![]()
i like exposing fakes and wannabees. ![]()
u r one loser urself.
i've seen enuff of such ppl like u.
u cant achieve anyting in real life.
dat's y u cm here tinkin u can mk smtg great out of ur life.
at the same time, u curry favour to put urself in a betta position.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u r one loser urself.
i've seen enuff of such ppl like u.
u cant achieve anyting in real life.
dat's y u cm here tinkin u can mk smtg great out of ur life.
at the same time, u curry favour to put urself in a betta position.
you know me personally? ![]()
u knw it urself.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u knw it urself.
like i know how ugly you are. ![]()
Originally posted by Fs4751:
wow bro..which company u werk ah?..i want to self declare having that kind of sickness....so that can take charge of all those char bo...hehe.....but seriously bro...i tot all men like pretty women?..this kind of phobia is rare (as far as i know).....in s'pore..
Hey, if you work in the high-class environment and see all the rich man stuffing money into the butts of those girls and the bras of those girls one day you will be like me dude. Now even a pretty girl approach me I oso dun wanna tok until personal things. Then I am a laughing stock at work and a few guys and gals in the same boat thinks that I am the perfect man to marry. Wad a lame conincidence?
perhaps u shud tk a gd look at urself.
i look at the thread title.
than i look at the past 10 post.
and i agree with the thread title.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:perhaps u shud tk a gd look at urself.
i am not pretty, neither am i smart.
therefore no need for me to indulge in delusional narcissistic behaviour like you. ![]()
is dat y u hav a less than desirable personality?
becoz u tink the whole world owes u a living?