Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i've forgotten whether i'd posted about my 1st encounter!
this is the 2nd time i've spoken out against queue jumpers & the same scenario happened again!
when i'm the only one in the q, i can juz sua sua ki but not when there's a q behind me - i hv a social obligation to fulfil!
today was a low-class couple of msian aunty in her 30s & her, equally, low-class chinaman companion who's in his 40-50's!
& you know hw shameless q jumpers can be!
juz like the 1st time, these q jumpers started to kaobei & scold me after i pointed out to dem the join the q at the back!
until i buay tahan & we exchange heated words!
thruout this whole trauma, eberione juz diam diam (a few eben "yayaya" when he went up to kaobei to dem!!!) & let him continue his nonsense!
Hey if you are toking about pathetic-ness how bout me? My boss made me in-charge of all the pretty and hot sluts cus I have been diagnosed with Caligynephobia, which means its impossible for me to have any form of relationship with them.
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:Hey if you are toking about pathetic-ness how bout me? My boss made me in-charge of all the pretty and hot sluts cus I have been diagnosed with Caligynephobia, which means its impossible for me to have any form of relationship with them.
Next time hor, can you kindly advise your boss to hire pretty and hot angels instead?
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:Hey if you are toking about pathetic-ness how bout me? My boss made me in-charge of all the pretty and hot sluts cus I have been diagnosed with Caligynephobia, which means its impossible for me to have any form of relationship with them.
wow bro..which company u werk ah?..i want to self declare having that kind of sickness....so that can take charge of all those char bo...hehe.....but seriously bro...i tot all men like pretty women?..this kind of phobia is rare (as far as i know).....in s'pore..
Originally posted by Fs4751:
kpchicken phobia of beautiful women may comes from his low self confidence and esteem...
癞蛤蟆想�天鹅肉
Originally posted by novelltie:actually, i do agree with you that some singaporeans are really "thick-skinned". they are not embarrassed when they "cut queue" and even act damn "proud" that they dare to do the deed.
*snip*
but seriously, her "no care", "thick-skinned", "CB" and proud attitude really sums up the title for this post.
It is heartening to see that, after all, there are some things to be proud of on your wonderful island.
What a disgusting shame.
kitty pwnzzz kiu jumpahz~
aiyah kenna q jump wun cost ur life wat...not happy just jump their q lah.....there is no laws or rules in singapore that state that we must help ppl who kenna q jump wat.....wat has that got to do with pathetic....i think u too calculative lah.....moreover wat has ppl who q jump u got to do with being low class......u very high class meh...high class means must got tons of cash u know....not really ur character......no wonder ppl always say us singaporeans a bit a bit also complain here and there...... just get over it and move on with ur life lah
Originally posted by maxsee:aiyah kenna q jump wun cost ur life wat...not happy just jump their q lah.....there is no laws or rules in singapore that state that we must help ppl who kenna q jump wat.....wat has that got to do with pathetic....i think u too calculative lah.....moreover wat has ppl who q jump u got to do with being low class......u very high class meh...high class means must got tons of cash u know....not really ur character......no wonder ppl always say us singaporeans a bit a bit also complain here and there...... just get over it and move on with ur life lah
ya, like it or not, that is how Singapore growth from a village to what it is today. Singaporean is not pathetic, the skill is to act pathetic so as to gain an upper hand.
Just like our govt, we are the carbon copy of them, when they want something, they act pathetic, but once obtained, to hell to all of you.
i tink the reason is that they dun wan trouble
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i tink the reason is that they dun wan trouble
Seriously Kitty, if you're not happy living in SG, you can return to your Thailand and stay there for good.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:san zai san zai....say dun mind is actually veri tu lan....say not affected but buay tahan...say is like not say...to see is not to see...to hear is not to see...san zai san zai
did you coop yourself up in a temple for the past 1 month when you weren't around here ![]()
nw all the pathetic & low class ppl cm out liao.
y not u get lost frm dis plc so as not to taint it further.
Originally posted by maxsee:aiyah kenna q jump wun cost ur life wat...not happy just jump their q lah.....there is no laws or rules in singapore that state that we must help ppl who kenna q jump wat.....wat has that got to do with pathetic....i think u too calculative lah.....moreover wat has ppl who q jump u got to do with being low class......u very high class meh...high class means must got tons of cash u know....not really ur character......no wonder ppl always say us singaporeans a bit a bit also complain here and there...... just get over it and move on with ur life lah
huh?
who r u?
pls take a good look at urself b4 u tok to me.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Seriously Kitty, if you're not happy living in SG, you can return to your Thailand and stay there for good.
or u an idiot or r u an idiot?
u quote & reply oso canot do it properly.
a lot of singaporeans buey song and complain only to themselves...
not many dare to speak up because they are afraid of getting into situations...
all about face value...
gui guiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:becoz me is pretty, dat's y me dare to speek up!
& becoz me is pretty, me is beri angry dat they din worship me!
if me were ugly, me wud hab stfu so dat no one wud notice my ugliness!
standards are very subjective.
especially if you are determining your own self worth.
some girls can look like crud and think they are beauty queens.
but from the facts of the case, no guys standing up for you in public, it's clear cut fact that you are not actually up there with the goddesses. time for a reality check.
so...., unless you have pictures of yourself to prove the contrary, we will just accept the facts from your situation. In other words, NPNT. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
standards are very subjective.especially if you are determining your own self worth.
some girls can look like crud and think they are beauty queens.
but from the facts of the case, no guys standing up for you in public, it's clear cut fact that you are not actually up there with the goddesses. time for a reality check.
so...., unless you have pictures of yourself to prove the contrary, we will just accept the facts from your situation. In other words, NPNT.
not oly is me pretty, me is oso too smart for reverse psychology.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:not oly is me pretty, me is oso too smart for reverse psychology.
think what you will.
it's your own word against actual events.
no guys standing up for you is the biggest proof that you are not what you say you are.
if you look like fiona xie.
i wonder how many guys will chut tao for you at that instance.
if i look like fiona xie, i rather jump off a building
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if i look like fiona xie, i rather jump off a building
if you look like fiona xie and you jump off a building
fret not!
there will be a multitude of guys standing below with outstretched arms.
hoping to catch a falling angel. ![]()
that's the reason why nobody chut tao for you in public.
anymore?
i am hungry and want to cook dinner.
is 13 ur age or iq?
one last ting b4 me go out - y r u such a bootlicker?