Originally posted by Danielhuang88:1. Ever heard of Operation Babarossa? Thats 1.
2. Operation babarossa was delayed for 6 weeks thats 2.
3.Hitler failed to close the western front. Thats 3.
4.Hitler failed to destroy the British expeditionary force, resulting in allowing britain to have 100 000 extra troops with combat experience on D-day 1944.
5.Hitler failed to anticipate the russian winter.
6.The luftwaffe (german airforce) was overstretched on all fronts from 1942 onwards.
7. Hitler decided to reinforce Army Group Afrika after the II battle of Al alamein
8.300,000 men ,guns and tanks were captured when the 6th(?) German Army surrendered in Stalingrad after being encircled.
9. Von manstein failed to relief the 6th Army
10.Army group Afrika was encirlced and destroyed.
Would you live more parn?
dude, take stuff in context...
let's just compare US with woman running the economy during the world war compare to woman sitting at home and caring for the family during the world war.
which is better?
Originally posted by parn:
Tom Cruise WOR!!!
well, tom cruise was relatively small... and cute.
Originally posted by skythewood:dude, take stuff in context...
let's just compare US with woman running the economy during the world war compare to woman sitting at home and caring for the family during the world war.
which is better?
Why do I feel that you're different today?
Anyway hor, don't anyhow come to my defend cos unlike me, you might not be able to handle them later....
Originally posted by skythewood:well, tom cruise was relatively small... and cute.
I have no idea......and this brings to my attention, how come you know? ![]()
Is that all you can google?That's not even close to 1000 even if I want to su ka su ka round it off for you.
Parn, come now lets be sensible. You can't expect me to type out all 1000 reasons. And I would have expected someone of your self-projected calibre to understand that "1000" is used figuritively.
I would like everyone to know that Germany not only had women fighting on the front (1945 volksturm) but also working in assembly lines. And they ultimately lost the war.
And this is for Parn, more reasons:
11) Hitler anticipated D-Day to occur at Pas de Calais, it occured instead at Normandy. By the time the 7th German army and the 5th Panzer army arrived to deal with the allied threat, it was too late, millions of allied troops outnumbered and outgeared the Germans.
12) Hitler had some of his best staff executed after the july 11th plot, including Erwin Rommel.
13)Germany was constantly bombed by the allies and had their industrial output halved.
14)The german army was overstretched by 1944.
15)The 7th German army was encirlced in the falaise pocket when hitler did not allow it to retreat resulting in 100000 men being captured and the loss of 200 guns and hundreds of tanks.
16)Hitler decided to launch opertion Wacht Am Rhein , known as the battle of the bulge when the resources could be better used elsewhere.
17) Allied Air superiorty was overwhelming by 1943 germany had lost air superiorty on all fronts.
18)Italy betrayed Germany on 1943 and joined the allies.
19)Germany was oil starved by 1942
20) the Wehrmacht was plagued with mechanical problems in their panzer and luftwaffe branches after 1941.
WRONG. Women became factories workers and built weapons, equipments for all the men fighting at the war.Please get your facts right before talking nonsense, even I also know about these facts.
i'm not here to make trouble, but your stupidity is getting on my nerves.
do you understand what an ANALOGY is?
If you dont, tell me, i'll explain to you, and you'll realise how incredibly ridiculous that post of yours was.
Why do I feel that you're different today?Anyway hor, don't anyhow come to my defend cos unlike me, you might not be able to handle them later....
not defending you... don't take opinions personally, be it negative or positive. I sincerely believe in the history i learn about woman.
feel i'm diff today because i'm less hostile?
I have no idea......and this brings to my attention, how come you know?
This thread is disturbing.
Why would TS want to produce pea brained offsprings?
Isn't the answer already in your heart?
Why don't you tell us if you really think it is true?
There are girls who are not able to take hardships in life, and very often that is the reason why they are not able to cope and survive in the working world.
Is that explaination simple enough for you to understand?
Isn't the answer already in your heart?
While, you have your rights to your views.
There are girls who are not able to take hardships in life, and very often that is the reason why they are not able to cope and survive in the working world.
It is scientifically proven that females have a weaker mental and physical capacity than males.
This is not a disadvantage.
Rather, nature meant it this way as females are to be caretakers. That is why females are more emotionally-orientated.
However, such advantages in caretaking does not applies to the working world, of which this is a major disadvantage.
Furthermore, females have their monthly problem which causes a varying degree of "emotion instability" and that could cause alot of problems if they were given important tasks to accomplish.
And to add on, there are a minority of females who have more flaws compared to others, for example they have the built in urge to want a 30k ring, or simply put, materalistic.
If you look at all this flaws, wouldn't it be better if females would become caretakers instead and fulfil their roles? Wouldn't money be saved and put to better use if education is stripped for them since it is unneccessary?
All they need is just to learn how to communicate and allow their male counterparts to fulfil the "feeding" role. The workforce part could easily be solved by the rising birth rate if they become caretakers.
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:Parn, come now lets be sensible. You can't expect me to type out all 1000 reasons. And I would have expected someone of your self-projected calibre to understand that "1000" is used figuritively.
I would like everyone to know that Germany not only had women fighting on the front (1945 volksturm) but also working in assembly lines. And they ultimately lost the war.
11) Hitler anticipated D-Day to occur at Pas de Calais, it occured instead at Normandy. By the time the 7th German army and the 5th Panzer army arrived to deal with the allied threat, it was too late, millions of allied troops outnumbered and outgeared the Germans.
12) Hitler had some of his best staff executed after the july 11th plot, including Erwin Rommel.
13)Germany was constantly bombed by the allies and had their industrial output halved.
15)The 7th German army was encirlced in the falaise pocket when hitler did not allow it to retreat resulting in 100000 men being captured and the loss of 200 guns and hundreds of tanks.
16)Hitler decided to launch opertion Wacht Am Rhein , known as the battle of the bulge when the resources could be better used elsewhere.
17) Allied Air superiorty was overwhelming by 1943 germany had lost air superiorty on all fronts.
20) the Wehrmacht was plagued with mechanical problems in their panzer and luftwaffe branches after 1941.
i agree, too much info here... like we can compare to the woman in russia who fight and won the war.... but will come to no end....
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:Parn, come now lets be sensible. You can't expect me to type out all 1000 reasons. And I would have expected someone of your self-projected calibre to understand that "1000" is used figuritively.
Thats cool. But I'm afraid history is too "content-based" for materalistic girls.
I would've expected you to ignore my taunting, but who knows you'll get angry like this.
Later older already then how? Beat up the wife is it?
No wonder you don't support education for girls, so that you can enslave them and beat them up like those dads that does to those moms is it?
Cool down lah, it's just difference in opinion, you don't really have to convince me you know?
Originally posted by skythewood:i agree, too much info here... like we can compare to the woman in russia who fight and won the war.... but will come to no end....
Yes.. I apologise I lost my head trying to press a point to parn. I think crimson has made his point and i fully agree.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Isn't the answer already in your heart?
It is scientifically proven that females have a weaker mental and physical capacity than males.
Rather, nature meant it this way as females are to be caretakers. That is why females are more emotionally-orientated.
However, such advantages in caretaking does not applies to the working world, of which this is a major disadvantage.
Furthermore, females have their monthly problem which causes a varying degree of "emotion instability" and that could cause alot of problems if they were given important tasks to accomplish.
And to add on, there are a minority of females who have more flaws compared to others, for example they have the built in urge to want a 30k ring, or simply put, materalistic.
If you look at all this flaws, wouldn't it be better if females would become caretakers instead and fulfil their roles? Wouldn't money be saved and put to better use if education is stripped for them since it is unneccessary?
All they need is just to learn how to communicate and allow their male counterparts to fulfil the "feeding" role. The workforce part could easily be solved by the rising birth rate if they become caretakers.
dude, the 30k part is funny, but minority of man also has flaws (think rapist) so let's just cancel that out..
i get your idea of maximising our potentials by doing what we are good at gender wise.
any source on the "It is scientifically proven that females have a weaker mental and physical capacity than males." part? i would like to find out more about this...
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:
i'm not here to make trouble, but your stupidity is getting on my nerves.do you understand what an ANALOGY is?
If you dont, tell me, i'll explain to you, and you'll realise how incredibly ridiculous that post of yours was.
Next time hor, post this beforehand then I will ignore you, or you can also post this by the way "Please don't anyhow disagree with me, or I will say you're stupid because you disagree with me".
Post this before you post anything and I'm sure I won't even bothered to reply you.
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:Yes.. I apologise I lost my head trying to press a point to parn. I think crimson has made his point and i fully agree.
don't worry, haha.... by the way, i like your toilet break pic
Originally posted by skythewood:dude, the 30k part is funny, but minority of man also has flaws (think rapist) so let's just cancel that out..
i get your idea of maximising our potentials by doing what we are good at gender wise.
any source on the "It is scientifically proven that females have a weaker mental and physical capacity than males." part? i would like to find out more about this...
sure! hang on a sec im getting some sources.
Next time hor, post this beforehand then I will ignore you, or you can also post this by the way "Please don't anyhow disagree with me, or I will say you're stupid because you disagree with me".Post this before you post anything and I'm sure I won't even bothered to reply you.
you dont even understand what im saying, and you rebutt me. and then you claim that i wont accept your opinion ?
I didnt say you cant disagree with me. be all means, go ahead and disagree. but the problem here is that you're not even disagreeing, you just gave me a whole load of irrelevance.
and why are you running away from my question ?
do you know what an analogy means ?
Originally posted by crimsontactics:
Imho, female colleagues and staff are more attentive to detail and they are more meticulous. They can put these qualities to good use at work, especially if their jobs call for a good level of emotional sensitivity to their surroundings. For example, they tend to make better writers and photographers and sometimes teachers.
I don't understand.
Why is it so hard for some forumers to understand although we have our own place and roles to play, it's perfectly fine to alternate between different ones? We're living in the 21st millenium, it's so dynamic and ever changing. What is the point in drawing examples from WWII? That era is no longer valid.
Keep up with times leh.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Isn't the answer already in your heart?
Wrong, cos men are not smart, capable, sensible enough to succeed in today's world.
It is proven that women with education are so much more capable than men in every aspects in today's world.
Haven't you realised that yet, or you prefer to ignore the change of situation around the world today?
Who took care of you when you're young? Woman or Man? Aren't you being ungrateful for the breasts that feeds you?
Originally posted by soleachip:Imho, female colleagues and staff are more attentive to detail and they are more meticulous. They can put these qualities to good use at work, especially if their jobs call for a good level of emotional sensitivity to their surroundings. For example, they tend to make better writers and photographers and sometimes teachers.
I thought men were more meticulous, they make better mathematicians and scientists ( i believe you have to be very meticulous in calculations) and tend to have a more logical brain.
Futhermore a good level of emotional sensitivity, isn't that what is needed more at home? Children's needs and feelings are perhaps, to subtle for men to comprehend?
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:so birth rate will go up
It will not. Intelligence is not equal to education. My boss is a malaysian. How bout that? Everyone goes out to work and eventually will know the truth of life.
Wrong, cos men are not smart, capable, sensible enough to succeed in today's world.It is proven that women with education are so much more capable than men in every aspects in today's world.
Haven't you realised that yet, or you prefer to ignore the change of situation around the world today?
Who took care of you when you're young? Woman or Man? Aren't you being ungrateful for the breasts that feeds you?
you can't argue with science... experiments have been carried out to verify that it is true, than it is true... so wait for the source.
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:It will not. Intelligence is not equal to education. My boss is a malaysian. How bout that? Everyone goes out to work and eventually will know the truth of life.
your malaysian boss is a guy?