Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:I rather let woman rule the big countries and man rule the smaller countries. Liddat there will be lesser war. Cus woman are all naturally born with a weak spot, they are more prone to "balls carrying" and easily smitten. While man holds their stand firm and of course the pussies of man cant la.
In other words, we nid man to rule sg cus sg is so NRS (Natural resources starved) and nids an ambitious man to head. While an economic giant like America should be woman ruled, first as to cease the world by the impression of Americanism like boozing, womanising and sorts. Cus a woman will definitely emphasize on anti-womanism thingys.
Aiya even to speak of things. Woman's body are born sufferers while Man's body are born pain-inflictors... Anyone get wad I meant?
dude, your reasoning is too cheem for me. but i get your point, and so i agree. i think?
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:I rather let woman rule the big countries and man rule the smaller countries. Liddat there will be lesser war. Cus woman are all naturally born with a weak spot, they are more prone to "balls carrying" and easily smitten. While man holds their stand firm and of course the pussies of man cant la.
In other words, we nid man to rule sg cus sg is so NRS (Natural resources starved) and nids an ambitious man to head. While an economic giant like America should be woman ruled, first as to cease the world by the impression of Americanism like boozing, womanising and sorts. Cus a woman will definitely emphasize on anti-womanism thingys.
Aiya even to speak of things. Woman's body are born sufferers while Man's body are born pain-inflictors... Anyone get wad I meant?
Yes, you know what women wants. You are Great Man. ![]()
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:Would you be so kind to elaborate this "news"? And yes women have been oppressed and perhaps there will be women presidents in the future, but that does not prove thhat women are more capable then men.
My side of the house has already shown that women have been SCIENTIFICALLY proven to be weaker emotionally and physically. This has as we have already stated made them ideal homemakers which is nothing shameful about. I don't think anyone here is stopping them from being educated and knowing how to read and write, an affluent society will still exist at the same time solving problems such as aging population and llow birth rates.
High positions such as presidents, executives etc require strong and firm people. Men having stronger mental and physical capacities are able to take the stress of the workplace better (Go get a psychologist if you dont believe me). Will a women president be firm in her decisions or will she back down in the face of aggression when even men have? (e.g neville chamberlain)
I believe the point has already been proven that women are not inferior to men, they simply have different gender traits and should direct them in the correct position.
By identifying the possibility of women becoming a president of a country, you have already answered the question you have asked me.
Would you like me to praise you?
You see ar. The whole lame world works like this. The weaker nations follow in the footsteps of the economic giants. So if a woman president rules America, and she puts a stop to smoking and womanising, I am damn sure all the MNCs will emerge good man.
That is called appeasment ( standing down to aggression) and it lead to world war 2.
When man with no balls ruled.
And the possibility of one women president doesn't mean that ALL women are more capable than men even on the general basis. It just means her policies appeal more to the masses. SToP sNapPinG aT mE PaRn :'(
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:
That is called appeasment ( standing down to aggression) and it lead to world war 2.
When man with no balls ruled.And the possibility of one women president doesn't mean that ALL women are more capable than men even on the general basis. It just means her policies appeal more to the masses. SToP sNapPinG aT mE PaRn :'(
Actually if you guys just stop for a second and take a look at history, there seems to be no "good" female politicians. Either they are wussies, or like the Iron Lady of Britain, they are unpopular.
So parn, i think there is more hope in getting a 30k wedding ring than having women as politician k. Take it as a consolasion price :)
Originally posted by parn:
Yes, you know what women wants. You are Great Man.
Aiya you ask any guy to work in a nightclub and definitely he will learn this skills de la. All the newbie show girls go out get the money in their undies and bras and later go behind the alley and cry and we lao jiaos are always there to give them the advices and sorts. You sggirls are very hao ming liao loh, so dun kpkb at home and give us guys a piece of mind thanks.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Actually if you guys just stop for a second and take a look at history, there seems to be no "good" female politicians. Either they are wussies, or like the Iron Lady of Britain, they are unpopular.
So parn, i think there is more hope in getting a 30k wedding ring than having women as politician k. Take it as a consolesion price :)
all politicians are liars.
I don't know about you guys but we're living in neither 1946 nor 1992. Why dwell in the feminist era? Move on!
As for comments from bigots who think that gender directly determines the value/worth of a person's potential in the workforce, imho it screams lack of confidence in their masculinity and it shows they are incapable of negotiating beyond conventional ideas.
The more they post the more ironic it gets because it's showing zero potential for growth in their heads.
They lack the ability to evolve. ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:all politicians are liars.
But female politicians are wussie liars! Thats a big difference.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:But female politicians are wussie liars! Thats a big difference.
Thats what I was tryin to say, let the man build and let the woman maintain. Liddat cfm peaceful world de.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:But female politicians are wussie liars! Thats a big difference.
not enuff female presidents to make a good comparision. 95% of political leaders i see is bad, maybe got 5% good. if i see 100 female leader, and all is bad, i will agree. but if i see 4 or 5, and they are all bad, i will just say inconclusive.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chancellor_of_Germany
this female political leader is quite popular.
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:
When man with no balls ruled.And the possibility of one women president doesn't mean that ALL women are more capable than men even on the general basis. It just means her policies appeal more to the masses. SToP sNapPinG aT mE PaRn :'(
If one woman can stand out among the crowd and lead the men, I'm sure she will be an inspiration to all other women out there, be it educated, uneducated, enslaved, bullied, raped, slapped, etc.....
"If she can do it, we all can do it too"
If I give you 10 million dollars to score a goal in world cup against brasil, then I sure even you can outscore ronaldo. ----> This is an example of what inspiration can do to a person.
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:Thats what I was tryin to say, let the man build and let the woman maintain. Liddat cfm peaceful world de.
I think better let man build and maintain.
Women are better off being critics.
Originally posted by skythewood:not enuff female presidents to make a good comparision. 95% of political leaders i see is bad, maybe got 5% good. if i see 100 female leader, and all is bad, i will agree. but if i see 4 or 5, and they are all bad, i will just say inconclusive.
Thats why until now haven WW3 mah... Noob.
Originally posted by soleachip:I'm starting to find this thread a bit humiliating. Especially comments from bigots who think that gender directly determines the value/worth of a person's potential in the workforce.
Imho it screams lack of confidence in their masculinity and it shows they are incapable of negotiating beyond conventional ideas.
Singapore is a conventional society. There are no nudist beaches, here and sex below 16 lands you in jail. Go conventional and stuff out radical.
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:Singapore is a conventional society. There are no nudist beaches, here and sex below 16 lands you in jail. Go conventional and stuff out radical.
Wrong word la. Not Conventional is Conserved.
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:Thats why until now haven WW3 mah... Noob.
why you call me noob? is it because you think germany is evil, and if they have a guy as president, WW3 will happen?
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Actually if you guys just stop for a second and take a look at history, there seems to be no "good" female politicians. Either they are wussies, or like the Iron Lady of Britain, they are unpopular.
So parn, i think there is more hope in getting a 30k wedding ring than having women as politician k. Take it as a consolasion price :)
You can't deny Margaret Thatcher is still better than some PM of Britain.
Is winning really everything to you?
If yes, let me know and I shall praise you.
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:Wrong word la. Not Conventional is Conserved.
it is not wrong word. check the dictionary.
Originally posted by skythewood:why you call me noob? is it because you think germany is evil, and if they have a guy as president, WW3 will happen?
There is a saying "Take the first step and subsequent steps will just come naturally".
I think thats oso why the yellow ribbon project is started. All becus of this saying bah.
Originally posted by parn:
You can't deny Margaret Thatcher is still better than some PM of Britain.Is winning really everything to you?
If yes, let me know and I shall praise you.
Winning is everything, if not why even bother to start this debate?
I didn't say Magaret Thatcher wasn't good, I just said she wasn't popular. Pls stop putting words in my mouth.
You can save your praises for yourself thanks.
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:There is a saying "Take the first step and subsequent steps will just come naturally".
I think thats oso why the yellow ribbon project is started. All becus of this saying bah.
nice saying. now answer my question.
Originally posted by skythewood:not enuff female presidents to make a good comparision. 95% of political leaders i see is bad, maybe got 5% good. if i see 100 female leader, and all is bad, i will agree. but if i see 4 or 5, and they are all bad, i will just say inconclusive.
Nah i think she more popular
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cristina_Fern%C3%A1ndez_de_Kirchner
Originally posted by skythewood:it is not wrong word. check the dictionary.
Conventional = traditional. Traditional China is an empire full of brothels and corrupted officials.
Conserved is the word. Its more detailed and specific.