Ohh wait.......how many of you guys actually had been loved by more capable girls?
I guess this question will need to be asked first, so that people can understand the mindset where all these suggestions were coming from.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
She has such ugly stinky character and keep attacking people yet expect guys to treat her well. ma bu chi lian chang!
yup agree.. i don't even think anyone wanted to have kids with her..
becos the child may has the same "IQ" like her as well..
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:Well there are some benefits with less educated women around. Looking at singapore, we have an ancient heritage which involves men being the ones bringing the bread home.
We never had a low-bith rate problem till now. The cause of the reason being women unwillingly to raise children and being more inclined to go out to the workplace.
With less educated women
-> Possibly more children being born
->Less umemployment figures (men take over womens jobs)
->Less people like parn (is that a benefit? no offence meant =p)
Well theres much more so keep thinking.
woohooo
Originally posted by parn:Ohh wait.......how many of you guys actually had been loved by more capable girls?
I guess this question will need to be asked first, so that people can understand the mindset where all these suggestions were coming from.
i cannot see in any way u are more "capable"
san zai san zai.....let's....
Originally posted by youyayu:yup agree.. i don't even think anyone wanted to have kids with her..
becos the child may has the same "IQ" like her as well..
By the way, if she does not change, the husband will be damn suay to marry her.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:san zai san zai.....let's....
You should direct this to that stinky ugly character. If you read her posts, you will know what sort of yucks person she is.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:san zai san zai.....let's....
You should direct this to that stinky ugly character. If you read her posts, you will know what sort of yucks person she is.
Originally posted by youyayu:i cannot see in any way u are more "capable"
LOL....how do you even introduce yourself around here anyway?
Is it by......
"Hello everyone, I'm the supporting clone of this clone of ........their clone???"
Doesn't this makes you a sperm clone? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Ohh wait.......how many of you guys actually had been loved by more capable girls?
knn si ginna u think u very capable arh? u ask urself got capable guys like u before a not? i think hawker uncle saw u also get turn off la or si pubor knn dunno anything dun tok cock sing song here la ok? limbei earning money u still sucking ur mother breast milk la hor knn pcb mahai u think what? ur suggestion very good is it? u think all u said is facts is it? go and fuck urself first la hor. si ginna
Originally posted by Fantagf:
By the way, if she does not change, the husband will be damn suay to marry her.
Now are you a guy (Civilgoh) or a girl (Fantagf) or you still want to remain as an Ah Kua?
no matter wat...we should still cover the face and fark the base
...win win for all
Originally posted by HIGHJACKER:knn si ginna u think u very capable arh? u ask urself got capable guys like u before a not? i think hawker uncle saw u also get turn off la or si pubor knn dunno anything dun tok cock sing song here la ok? limbei earning money u still sucking ur mother breast milk la hor knn pcb mahai u think what? ur suggestion very good is it? u think all u said is facts is it? go and fuck urself first la hor. si ginna
Well said. She hates males.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:no matter wat...we should still cover the face and fark the base
...win win for all
You should spread your wisdom to them all. They should all learn from you.
Then the birthrate will be restored to normal.
I believe personally, more important than IQ is EQ
Originally posted by HIGHJACKER:knn si ginna u think u very capable arh? u ask urself got capable guys like u before a not? i think hawker uncle saw u also get turn off la or si pubor knn dunno anything dun tok cock sing song here la ok? limbei earning money u still sucking ur mother breast milk la hor knn pcb mahai u think what? ur suggestion very good is it? u think all u said is facts is it? go and fuck urself first la hor. si ginna
Why your life so sad? Didn't your parents give you money when you needed it?
if they can do it...so can all of u...please ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Now are you a guy (Civilgoh) or a girl (Fantagf) or you still want to remain as an Ah Kua?
I don't need to subject to what you said above, ugly stinky character. You will reap what you sow. Just because you are not sure of my gender, I have to respond to your stupid question, ha ha ha. You think you wang gui fei, pui!
So many here know your stinky ugly character.
Originally posted by parn:
LOL....how do you even introduce yourself around here anyway?Is it by......
"Hello everyone, I'm the supporting clone of this clone of ........their clone???"
Doesn't this makes you a sperm clone?
even clones is against u.. WOW
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:no matter wat...we should still cover the face and fark the base
...win win for all
cover her face and fuck her base? i scared i see her my lanjiao cannot steam or fuck her liao my lanjiao will rotten because she is a rotten pu bor keep kpkb here
Originally posted by parn:So sad by your comments, think you're are owning me now. :(
By the way, a child inherits their intelligence from their mother.
So I guess there will be more retarded children in the future, and armageddon will begin in sgforums then.
oh..
By the way, a child dun inherits intelligence from their parents.
Originally posted by youyayu:even clones is against u.. WOW
Look at the way she looks down on people really pissed me off. For your info, she is not working and thus I believe has not exposed to the world that much compared to the working class. Come here kpkb, thinks she is so smart, pui. She has serious attitude problems.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:if they can do it...so can all of u...please
Can you also artifically inseminate your wisdom to them please?
Thank you so much!
Originally posted by uponAStaR:
oh..By the way, a child dun inherits intelligence from their parents.
Don't need to educate fool.