Originally posted by Fantagf:
Look at the way she looks down on people really pissed me off. For your info, she is not working and thus I believe has not exposed to the world that much compared to the working class. Come here kpkb, thinks she is so smart, pui. She has serious attitude problems.
ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaa
i wonder if she even complete secondary schools
Originally posted by youyayu:even clones is against u.. WOW
Yes, the Force is strong with me.
Take me down, the clones cannot. ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaa
She is full of problems. Full of personality disorders, think psychologists and psychiatrists also cannot help her. Think so highly of herself when she is just an empty vessel making the most noise.
Originally posted by parn:
Why your life so sad? Didn't your parents give you money when you needed it?
ur life more sad lah pu bor ur mother also nv give u money when u needed it is it? come here kpkb no money go out spent arh? or u got one sad life? last time ur bf fuck ur cb until rotten then throw u into the dustbin then u hate guys so much and come here keep kpkb all the guys. ur bf hit and run u wahahaha i wan to laugh at u this slut kenna fuck and being thrown away. btw my laobu much more better than your mother la hor she gave me money to set u my pasar malam stall cb pu bor
Originally posted by youyayu:ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaa
When she can;'t think of anything better to say, she calls people clones.
Originally posted by HIGHJACKER:ur life more sad lah pu bor ur mother also nv give u money when u needed it is it? come here kpkb no money go out spent arh? or u got one sad life? last time ur bf fuck ur cb until rotten then throw u into the dustbin then u hate guys so much and come here keep kpkb all the guys. ur bf hit and run u wahahaha i wan to laugh at u this slut kenna fuck and being thrown away. btw my laobu much more better than your mother la hor she gave me money to set u my pasar malam stall cb pu bor
I feel sorry for all the guys that had to patronise your laobu to earn you the money for your silly stall.
Yes, the Force is strong with me.Take me down, the clones cannot.
In a forums webpage where nobody knows your identity, who can take you down?
all hail....
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:all hail....
Make love to her, hey, she said she wants sex after marriage. Ironically, she posted in one thread to invite people to rape her, saying that it is free.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
In a forums webpage where nobody knows your identity, who can take you down?
That's so true.
Yoda pointing to parn "Strong the Force, with this young one"
I feel sorry for all the guys that had to patronise your laobu to earn you the money for your silly stall.
at least limbei eh laobu give me money to chu ren tou di and now every month limbei got give her money u got give a not? i think u still taking pocket money from your mother la hor silly stall? btw my stall earn me quite a lot of money and u? only know how to waste ur mother money i feel sorry for ur mother at least limbei eh stall can help me to survive with all my bills i think for u ur hp bill also got problem la hor fucking small kid dun come here tok money with limbei u dunno anything yet go and study la hor
That's so true.Yoda pointing to parn "Strong the Force, with this young one"
Another piece of advise for the day.
One thing more important than IQ is EQ.
Originally posted by HIGHJACKER:at least limbei eh laobu give me money to chu ren tou di and now every month limbei got give her money u got give a not? i think u still taking pocket money from your mother la hor silly stall? btw my stall earn me quite a lot of money and u? only know how to waste ur mother money i feel sorry for ur mother at least limbei eh stall can help me to survive with all my bills i think for u ur hp bill also got problem la hor fucking small kid dun come here tok money with limbei u dunno anything yet go and study la hor
Ya la Ya lah.....we know AT LEAST your laobu was a ..................... for you.
cum...errr...i mean come...let's....
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Another piece of advise for the day.
One thing more important than IQ is EQ.
People with high EQ have low IQ, cos they understand they need to follow the norm of retards in order to obtain high EQ.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:cum...errr...i mean come...let's....
the thread title is confirm warzone le...
although now the war is about something else....
People with high EQ have low IQ, cos they understand they need to follow the norm of retards in order to obtain high EQ.
HUH?? strange logics u have
i disagree.
i give an example of why this is not true.
me.
wahhahahahaa
Ya la Ya lah.....we know AT LEAST your laobu was a ..................... for you.
dun dare to say arh xiao mei mei? then let me say u first ur laobu is a prostitute in geylang earning money for u to spent give u pocket money ur father become pimp earn money to survive ur family so this is how ur parents earn money fuck u la hor ccb wan play father mother right? si lan kia if real life u like that tok to limbei i already give u one tight slap to ur pu bor face i tell u pcb
Originally posted by uponAStaR:
Yes norm.
Originally posted by uponAStaR:
She is empty vessel who makes the most noise. For someone not working, not exposed as much to the world as the working class talks as though she knows everything. Cherd cherd cherd, ke ci!!!!
Originally posted by Fantagf:
She is empty vessel who makes the most noise. For someone not working, not exposed as much to the world as the working class talks as though she knows everything. Cherd cherd cherd, ke ci!!!!
how you get the info of her working or not?
Originally posted by skythewood:how you get the info of her working or not?
Two nites ago, in the shoutbox, someone asked if she is working, her answer is no.
Yes norm.
hahahahaha
so sry to tell u...
i find no sense out of all ur logics
and when the words no n sense comes together, it becomes nonsense
although they say dun hv to educate idiots, but i beg to differ
cos if dun educate idiots, they will remian as idiots.
Originally posted by skythewood:how you get the info of her working or not?
wow, you guys really observant.