Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:
I havent achieved anything because you cannot understand what im saying. You dont grasp simple concepts like analogies and sarcasm. Thats not my problem. And i never ran out of point. I got annoyed because i cannot stand stupid people. If you force me to go back to that part of the argument, i can and will humiliate you.
Go back to whatever argument you prefer and I can and will still reduce you to a retard.
If you choose to ignore my post and not understand what I'm posting, then it will only make you look more retarded than you already are.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Really? I hope so. You say you feel good. In your heart? Nobody knows.
Hehehe....nobody can help you ya if you don't believe. ![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Think before saying. Humiliate her? On the internet where you don't even know her true gender? Or true anything? How will you do that. Thats the beauty of the internet. Your identity is unknown. humiliating people is impossible when in such a state because, just a flick of the switch and its all over.
It's ok, no need to protect him lah.
Unless you don't know what I can type in here?
Originally posted by parn:
Hehehe....nobody can help you ya if you don't believe.
Yes. Its true i don't believe you.
nothing is equal...
All have pros and cons.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Yes. Its true i don't believe you.
That's fine, I can't convince you either. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Hahaha....wrong too, people who debated at CCA does their homework beforehand.
And arguing for the sake of fun is still going to make you look like a fool. Cos normal people don't argue without reason.
I guess both of your are 'special' people then.
Excuse me little girl, think twice before you talk. I've graduated from one of the top school's in singapore's debate team, I've even got nifty certificates and trophies from debating competitions.
Being able to develope arguments on the spot is a skill that debators in CCAs would die for. And please, you don't even know the essence of debate, go DO YOUR HOMEWORK and come back.
Go back to whatever argument you prefer and I can and will still reduce you to a retard.If you choose to ignore my post and not understand what I'm posting, then it will only make you look more retarded than you already are.
Reduce him to what? As I said, in the internet where you are unknown, you cannot look retarded. You can be disliked and your name(nickname) may send a wave of anger through others but you cannot ruduce or enlarge people to anything. In the internet, only your posts can make yourself look stupid. Other people cannot do that for you. When we look at your posts, we are judging you and you alone. Whatever you can type about others will not affect them. Only yourself.
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:Excuse me little girl, think twice before you talk. I've graduated from one of the top school's in singapore's debate team, I've even got nifty certificates and trophies from debating competitions.
Being able to develope arguments on the spot is a skill that debators in CCAs would die for. And please, you don't even know the essence of debate, go DO YOUR HOMEWORK and come back.
Why you never say earlier? wow, top school elite! i concur with everything you say!
Go back to whatever argument you prefer and I can and will still reduce you to a retard.If you choose to ignore my post and not understand what I'm posting, then it will only make you look more retarded than you already are.
If you're so confident of yourself, sure then, i take pleasure in showing the world your stupidity.
I believe society should not be educated, lets go back to 3rd world, under-developed country. Where humans are so free everyday, not much entertainment, very little goods and services, and on the free time they don't know what to do and keep having sex with their spouse.
Don't know how to use condoms when given to them, but hang on the front of their door and worship it. ![]()
If that is the case, guys should not get an education too, they wont have very much free time. Hence, it makes us conclude the above statements.
TS, you post this just to see people flame each other right? Enjoying your entertainment? ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:I believe society should not be educated, lets go back to 3rd world, under-developed country. Where humans are so free everyday, not much entertainment, very little goods and services, and on the free time they don't know what to do and keep having sex with their spouse.
Don't know how to use condoms when given to them, but hang on the front of their door and worship it.
If that is the case, guys should not get an education too, they wont have very much free time. Hence, it makes us conclude the above statements.
TS, you post this just to see people flame each other right? Enjoying your entertainment?
argh, it bears similarlity with my caveman analogy... nice!
That's fine, I can't convince you either.
You haven't convinced anyone on anything other than you're a great twat. But you don't even know whats a twat.
Don't bite off more than you can chew, if you're here to be a forum troll and like making enemies i suggest www.fiendster.com. You claim to be smarter and more capable than all men. I agree, men have ego and brains not to make themselves look like an idoit to everyone.
Little girl, you should grow up before you post things here.
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:Excuse me little girl, think twice before you talk. I've graduated from one of the top school's in singapore's debate team, I've even got nifty certificates and trophies from debating competitions.
Maybe your skills will make you look like a god in your ku ku school. But in here and in real life, you will realised that chapter in your life is meaningless cos you will be regarded as a retard if you try to start an argument without any reason.
I guess that's the real reason why guys like you supported the call for girls shouldn't be educated.
If you're so confident of yourself, sure then, i take pleasure in showing the world your stupidity.
What do you mean take pleasure? You can't take pleasure from this surely.
Originally posted by skythewood:Why you never say earlier? wow, top school elite! i concur with everything you say!
LOL....I concur too!!!! ![]()
Maybe your skills will make you look like a god in your ku ku school. But in here and in real life, you will realised that chapter in your life is meaningless cos you will be regarded as a retard if you try to start an argument without any reason.I guess that's the real reason why guys like you supported the call for girls shouldn't be educated.
he chu the elite card already, no need to argue le...
Originally posted by skythewood:argh, it bears similarlity with my caveman analogy... nice!
just my 2 cents worth, i not very smart. ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:Why you never say earlier? wow, top school elite! i concur with everything you say!
I don't believe all the top schools in singapore are elitist. I don't see myself as an elitist,nor am I proud to be branded as one but this is another debate for another day.
However, I am using this example to show that Parn is behaving like a little girl, talking about things she has no clue about.
Yes, please do so and may you have multiple orgasm. ![]()
Yes, please do so and may you have multiple orgasm.
parn you really like attention hor ![]()
ACS top school meh?
i like this kind of thread can increase my post count...
without plp realising im spamming
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:
I don't believe all the top schools in singapore are elitist. I don't see myself as an elitist,nor am I proud to be branded as one but this is another debate for another day.
However, I am using this example to show that Parn is behaving like a little girl, talking about things she has no clue about.
ok, but try not to overwhelm people with your credentials. it is like a off duty police pulling out his warrent card and telling everyone he is the police.... draw negative feedback.
carry on your debate with parn bah....
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:
Ehhh....why suddenly so humble already?
I know....he's not the best in his ku ku school. He's just one of those that always get whack left right center whenever he open his mouth to spew out all his verbal vomit.
Not elite want to act elite...lol...........