Originally posted by parn:
Go back to whatever argument you prefer and I can and will still reduce you to a retard.If you choose to ignore my post and not understand what I'm posting, then it will only make you look more retarded than you already are.
My original post :
What education is doing, (to use your analogy), is like giving every women a gun, and asking them to go out and fight together with the men.
And what happens then ?
No one is at home taking care of the factories (family) and we run out of ammo (babies). And we lose the war (cos we run out of people when the replacement rate in Singapore is bloody 1.2%)
-------------------------
Now i'll explain the analogy for you, since you cant understand it.
What i was trying to say, is that women staying at home supporting the men is very important, just like women working in the factories during WW2 to support the men at war was very important.
Understand now ? And what was your reply to that ?
"WRONG. Women became factories workers and built weapons, equipments for all the men fighting at the war.
Please get your facts right before talking nonsense, even I also know about these facts."
Do you realise how irrelevant and retarded your response was ?
parn want the whole of sg to know her
so she have to start from small right
so she chose sgforum first lor
start from small ya
Maybe your skills will make you look like a god in your ku ku school. But in here and in real life, you will realised that chapter in your life is meaningless cos you will be regarded as a retard if you try to start an argument without any reason.I guess that's the real reason why guys like you supported the call for girls shouldn't be educated.
Ah yes, people will hire roadsweepers to be managers then? I'm actually qualified in this aspect no matter how snobbish I may be sounding. And i'm only saying this because Parn has been out to make men look like fools.
You parn are the biggest fool. If people don't start arguing INTELLGENTLY. ( yes i don't go around like parn making sweeping statements), we will never find out what flaws are present in our society. Debate is a deep form of thinking. You parn fail to grasp that concept and that is what makes you so shallow.
And no if you know how to read you'll have seen my reasons to why I think GIRLS should stay as homemakers, thus they do not need to be educated. However, perhaps you think your opinion is what matters most and other people like me are scum. Ohwell, talk about barbarians.
Originally posted by skythewood:ok, but try not to overwhelm people with your credentials. it is like a off duty police pulling out his warrent card and telling everyone he is the police.... draw negative feedback.
carry on your debate with parn bah....
pass the beer and popcorns to skythewood* hahaha (spamming)
Originally posted by Evangel:parn you really like attention hor
I'm bored...and I also see them no up when they tried to corner detached in his last post. ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:pass the beer and popcorns to skythewood* hahaha (spamming)
who are you again?
I'm bored...and I also see them no up when they tried to corner detached in his last post.
of course u are bored
thats why u post non stop lar
this show u are perfectly normal
thank God for that
I'm bored...and I also see them no up when they tried to corner detached in his last post.
If you've nothing to say, then don't post anything at all, filling space with empty statements is highly unproductive. I'm also sorry you don't know the difference between being elite and coming from a good school.
Reinforces my point on you being shallow
if bored than go out drink coffee watch movie lo...
dont go around assuming, we were not trying to corner Detached, just trading opinions. Which is he good at, unlike you.
and dont keep spouting all that sexual innuendo, no little girl, it doesnt make you look cool.
Originally posted by skythewood:who are you again?
a stranger ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:if bored than go out drink coffee watch movie lo...
u ask her go drink coffee dun want lar
later she cant sleep
then post non stop till morning then how
we all need to zzz one
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:
My original post :What education is doing, (to use your analogy), is like giving every women a gun, and asking them to go out and fight together with the men.
And what happens then ?
No one is at home taking care of the factories (family) and we run out of ammo (babies). And we lose the war (cos we run out of people when the replacement rate in Singapore is bloody 1.2%)
-------------------------
Now i'll explain the analogy for you, since you cant understand it.
What i was trying to say, is that women staying at home supporting the men is very important, just like women working in the factories during WW2 to support the men at war was very important.
Understand now ? And what was your reply to that ?
"WRONG. Women became factories workers and built weapons, equipments for all the men fighting at the war.
Please get your facts right before talking nonsense, even I also know about these facts."
Do you realise how irrelevant and retarded your response was ?
Hey retard, your factories and ammo were obviously referring to family and babies and manpower.
Did you also come from the same ku ku school?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
u ask her go drink coffee dun want larlater she cant sleep
then post non stop till morning then how
we all need to zzz one
i agree...
someone need to go out on a date with her to distract her.
i vote for you to go.
godspeed!
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:
If you've nothing to say, then don't post anything at all, filling space with empty statements is highly unproductive. I'm also sorry you don't know the difference between being elite and coming from a good school.Reinforces my point on you being shallow
Can you summarise in one short sentence what the school has taught you to be a better human being?
(out of topic)
Originally posted by parn:Hey retard, your factories and ammo were obviously referring to family and babies and manpower.
Did you also come from the same ku ku school?
oh wow, the stupid girl finally understands.
so please explain your nonsense reply ?
Originally posted by Evangel:a stranger
haha, want to up the vote count, just go jokes forum and post "haha" for all the topics
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:Ah yes, people will hire roadsweepers to be managers then? I'm actually qualified in this aspect no matter how snobbish I may be sounding. And i'm only saying this because Parn has been out to make men look like fools.
You parn are the biggest fool. If people don't start arguing INTELLGENTLY. ( yes i don't go around like parn making sweeping statements), we will never find out what flaws are present in our society. Debate is a deep form of thinking. You parn fail to grasp that concept and that is what makes you so shallow.And no if you know how to read you'll have seen my reasons to why I think GIRLS should stay as homemakers, thus they do not need to be educated. However, perhaps you think your opinion is what matters most and other people like me are scum. Ohwell, talk about barbarians.
I don't think with your kind of on-the-spot type of debating skills will ensure your survival in the outside world.
Have you ever tested it outside in real life?
I believe not, else you wouldn't be alive still.
Originally posted by skythewood:i agree...
someone need to go out on a date with her to distract her.
i vote for you to go.
godspeed!
me go she too "good" for me liao leh
dun think i can handle her
she deserve someone "better"
I don't think with your kind of on-the-spot type of debating skills will ensure your survival in the outside world.Have you ever tested it outside in real life?
I believe not, else you wouldn't be alive still.
come la girl..we go sleep k? ![]()
Ok parn,
I would wish to ask you this. If you really think you are perfect, and post everything sensible, why is everyone against you? And not against your opponents? If they are really talking nonsense?
Originally posted by skythewood:haha, want to up the vote count, just go jokes forum and post "haha" for all the topics
this is a junk post anyway ![]()
jokes topics are sometimes funny but this topic is total junk.
so i'll just blabber away, admin should lock this topic.
Originally posted by Master -_-:
come la girl..we go sleep k?
wow, direct invitation... nice...
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:
If you've nothing to say, then don't post anything at all, filling space with empty statements is highly unproductive. I'm also sorry you don't know the difference between being elite and coming from a good school.Reinforces my point on you being shallow
Ya.......your elite card is only good for one time use leh....showing it twice will only make you look like a real coward with no real talent to stand on your own ground.
Unlike you, I don't chu Spade of 2 easily one.....
Originally posted by Evangel:this is a junk post anyway
jokes topics are sometimes funny but this topic is total junk.
so i'll just blabber away, admin should lock this topic.
+1