You lot are unbelievably boring.
Good night. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Ya.......your elite card is only good for one time use leh....showing it twice will only make you look like a real coward with no real talent to stand on your own ground.Unlike you, I don't chu Spade of 2 easily one.....
you think?
you thought?
you talk as if u know everyone so well
hello u fortune teller or some old witch is it?
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:+1
yan yan ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:yan yan
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:
dont go around assuming, we were not trying to corner Detached, just trading opinions. Which is he good at, unlike you.
and dont keep spouting all that sexual innuendo, no little girl, it doesnt make you look cool.
Yes you are, and I see people like you no up.
Why don't you go out in the real world and try trading opinions with others?
People might trade you with more than just verbal opinions.
They won't be upset because you have a point, but they will be very upset if they know you are arguing for the sake of ...fun?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
you think?you thought?
you talk as if u know everyone so well
hello u fortune teller or some old witch is it?
eh dont bully parn already lah, there is always a limit to everything ![]()
I dont like the idea of people ganging up on someone, be it friend or foe ![]()
Ok parn,
I would wish to ask you this. If you really think you are perfect, and post everything sensible, why is everyone against you? And not against your opponents? If they are really talking nonsense?
This topic is pointless,throwing insults at eachother non-stop, pretty lame.
oh wow, the stupid girl finally understands.
so please explain your nonsense reply ?
"WRONG. Women became factories workers and built weapons, equipments for all the men fighting at the war.
Please get your facts right before talking nonsense, even I also know about these facts."
Ok retard, in world war 2....the women....became factories workers......that built weapons.....and all war machines.........so that these equipments......could be sent to the frontlines......to fulfill the demand require at the frontlines.
Do you need me to type slower? ![]()
Maybe you should asked me the part you don't understand?
这帖å�。。。。ä¸�简å�•
*rubs chin
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:This topic is pointless,throwing insults at eachother non-stop, pretty lame.
Ok retard, in world war 2....the women....became factories workers......that built weapons.....and all war machines.........so that these equipments......could be sent to the frontlines......to fulfill the demand require at the frontlines.Do you need me to type slower?
wow u even bring world war 2 sia
wats next ?
bring dino age out ok
hahahha
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Ok parn,
I would wish to ask you this. If you really think you are perfect, and post everything sensible, why is everyone against you? And not against your opponents? If they are really talking nonsense?
People are afraid of people they don't understand.
lawls.. im wondering.. would it hurt for someone to just back down? lawls.. ownage lah this thread.. u all owns no matter what.. lets get back to topic lawls~
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:这帖å�。。。。ä¸�简å�•
*rubs chin
解讀...........�能
解釈.....�る�������ん
Originally posted by skythewood:
happens every now and than...
I know, but look how long this "Discussion" has lasted , if you can even call it that.
People are afraid of people they don't understand.
I see. But in this place, do we understand each other? I do not think so. What do you think?
parn got a crystal ball that he can
c throught everyone life
parn got a crystal ball that he can
c throught everyone life
yup.
any suggestions? I thought masters wanted to ask parn to sleep...
Ok retard, in world war 2....the women....became factories workers......that built weapons.....and all war machines.........so that these equipments......could be sent to the frontlines......to fulfill the demand require at the frontlines.Do you need me to type slower?
I say again, to make it clear to your stupid-ness
My point: women in factory = women at home = very important
Your response: WRONG! women worked at factories to fulfill war requirements.
You understand your own cow sense? Realise how stupid your response is?
I say again, to make it clear to your stupid-ness
My point: women in factory = women at home = very important to support
Your response: WRONG! women worked at factories to fulfill war requirements.
You understand your own cow sense? Realise how stupid your response is?
ahh... simple illustration... the key to conveying your points and arguments...
Originally posted by uponAStaR:hahahahahaha
if u passed ur o lvl and went even further, the u r definitely more educate than me... but intelligent has nothing much to do wif education. u can be good at studies but dunno how to put good use to it, then will be the same as being not intelligent.
hai... no wonder our taxes r going up n the guys r saying girls should nt be educated... i think they see too many girls just dun put what they learnt to good use = wasting the country's resources...
n the reason y they did flame me i guess.. it's becos i didn really argue much? mainly talk abt my family de case? i dunno.. u can ask them...
oh yea... talk is cheap
u can argue all u, but it will nvr change their opinion. prove it, prove why we deserve the edu.
Someone has the cheek to wonder why you are not flamed and she is, she asked for it. I agree with u that intelligence has nothing to to with education.
She is not happy with your reply, went on to say you don't deserve education. She always expect people to agree with her, if not she will start her attack. A tyrant and troll in this forum. In other forums, she would have been gone long long ago.
Originally posted by skythewood:yup.
any suggestions? I thought masters wanted to ask parn to sleep...
knock her up lor...