i see alot of parn request here.
I got 1 too.
i'll be very happy if you are nice to people
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:Beaten and damned is the clone of parn.
really meh??
i guy wor. taking o levels.
if i were parn i wouldnt be caught dead speaking at cars forums talking about the C class Avantgarde. In the first place, does she even know what is a supercharger?![]()
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:I'd be very happy if you had your hands chopped and mouth removed.
At least we'd be spared of a crap spouter and a nuisance
I'll be very happy to see you dumped into a meat mincer.
At least you can change your nick to Beaten_And_Damned_And_Minced. ![]()
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:Beaten and damned is the clone of parn.
Yes, please ban that Beaten_And_Damned clone. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
I'll be very happy to see you dumped into a meat mincer.At least you can change your nick to Beaten_And_Damned_And_Minced.
Sorry, i've already reached the limit for the nickname.
why dont you shoot yourself, so we can save the trouble of banning you?![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:i see alot of parn request here.
I got 1 too.
i'll be very happy if you are nice to people
Yes I will, if they are real people.
that's not nice
Yes, please ban that Beaten_And_Damned clone.
Whats a Supercharger then?![]()
Whats the number of cylinders in the Lexus IS250?
Whats a inline 4?
Please dont simply google for it would be simply cheating, ![]()
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Sorry, i've already reached the limit for the nickname.
why dont you shoot yourself, so we can save the trouble of banning you?
I would like to see you do that.
Otherwise, I'll be happier if you can tell me about your 3000 cows. ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:that's not nice
fyi forums are for losers who got no money to go nightclubs and "piao" to come and tok cock sing song de.
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Whats a Supercharger then?
Whats the number of cylinders in the Lexus IS250?
Whats a inline 4?
Please dont simply google for it would be simply cheating,
I don't know the answer to your question. ![]()
I would like to see you do that.Otherwise, I'll be happier if you can tell me about your 3000 cows.
Sorry, i believe that number of cows(KBKP) are sprouting from your mouth![]()
I don't know the answer to your question.
so dont think you are all that smart either.
Learn to crawl before you walk![]()
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Sorry, i believe that number of cows(KBKP) are sprouting from your mouth
It's ok, I accept your apology.
Please ensure this thread overtakes CrapBox.
I would like to see this at least once....
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:so dont think you are all that smart either.
Learn to crawl before you walk
You should realised, there aren't many smart people in here to begin with. ![]()
Including you.
It's ok, I accept your apology.Please ensure this thread overtakes CrapBox.
I would like to see this at least once....
I think that can be achieved, for we have a excellent crapper here![]()
You should realised, there aren't many smart people in here to begin with.Including you.
Uh hum.
I forgot. Including you!![]()
hey, let's go post in crapbox!
Originally posted by skythewood:hey, let's go post in crapbox!
I believe here, as claimed by a swayed lady![]()
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:I think that can be achieved, for we have a excellent crapper here
We're losing, you better also put a turbo charger to couple with your super charger, if not we won't be able to catch up liao. ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:hey, let's go post in crapbox!
Don't want lah...that's FI's world, don't disturb them please. ![]()
We're losing, you better also put a turbo charger to couple with your super charger, if not we won't be able to catch up liao.
Im sorry. The engine bay is simply not big enough for a inline four with a supercharger already installed.
Try a V12 naturally aspirated 60 degress mounted midship
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Im sorry. The engine bay is simply not big enough for a inline four with a supercharger already installed.
Try a V12 naturally aspirated 60 degress mounted midship
You just need to get a TSI engine.
V12 too slow .....best is to put a F16 Jet engine better. Naturally aspirated too you know.
Originally posted by parn:You just need to get a TSI engine.
V12 too slow .....best is to put a F16 Jet engine better. Naturally aspirated too you know.
HAHAHAHAHA JOKE of the YEAR
F-16 ENGINE! HAHAHA ROFL lmao
please put this in joke forum
F-16 engine on a C180?![]()
TSI engine isnt that much of a torque balancer. I'd suggest a RB26DETT with a bolt on turbo
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:i'll be very happy if you were banned
Ha ha ha, I second that. ![]()