personally, i prefer to use nuclear engine for it's explosive power
Originally posted by skythewood:personally, i prefer to use nuclear engine for it's explosive power
and probably exploding your car once the uranium eats onto your engine and metal
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:HAHAHAHAHA JOKE of the YEAR
F-16 ENGINE! HAHAHA ROFL lmao
please put this in joke forum
F-16 engine on a C180?
TSI engine isnt that much of a torque balancer. I'd suggest a RB26DETT with a bolt on turbo
TSI is good and more fuel efficient than your skyline.
Supercharger kicks in at low revs and Turbocharger takes over at high revs.
If you like cars, then you should know you're getting the best of both chargers and still able to output the power equivalent of a 2litres engine at the fuel efficiency of a 1.4litres engine.
Don't you love to feel the adrenaline rush all the way? ![]()
huat the fug ![]()
this thread should be in Speakers Corner ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Ha ha ha, I second that.
You are doing a good job, keep it up and soon we shall overtake CrapBox! ![]()
Originally posted by parn:TSI is good and more fuel efficient than your skyline.
Supercharger kicks in at low revs and Turbocharger takes over at high revs.
If you like cars, then you should know you're getting the best of both chargers and still able to output the power equivalent of a 2litres engine at the fuel efficiency of a 1.4litres engine.
Don't you love to feel the adrenaline rush all the way?
Read your facts right. RB26DETT is finely balanced and probably kicks arse of the TSI.
With the new engine that comes with the GT-R VR38DETT with both IHI twin scroll turbos built to withstand gravity i think it put any supercars to shame, even at speeds 300+ above it still does not huff or feel out of breath.
In the first place, who cares about the fuel effciency when you want speed?
and with only 480-525 hp![]()
who cares about fuel efficiency and cars blowing up if you want speed?
just install two uranium 235 nuclear reactor into the engine and off you go for the win!
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Read your facts right. RB26DETT is finely balanced and probably kicks arse of the TSI.
With the new engine that comes with the GT-R VR38DETT with both IHI twin scroll turbos built to withstand gravity i think it put any supercars to shame, even at speeds 300+ above it still does not huff or feel out of breath.
and with only 480-525 hp
Ya...the problem is "Probably", cos you don't know.
Originally posted by skythewood:who cares about fuel efficiency and cars blowing up if you want speed?
just install two uranium 235 nuclear reactor into the engine and off you go for the win!
ha. How would you control the cars at such speeds.
I believe the human body cannot take such Gs.
Originally posted by parn:Ya...the problem is "Probably", cos you don't know.
The problem is you dont know when i've seen GT-Rs go against Audi RS6s , A8's and even the A4s, making them eat its dust on youtube![]()
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Read your facts right. RB26DETT is finely balanced and probably kicks arse of the TSI.
and with only 480-525 hp
Told you F16 Jet engine lor.....can even shoot your GT-R to become a toaster if I'm not happy.
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:ha. How would you control the cars at such speeds.
I believe the human body cannot take such Gs.
who cares about passing out from the climax of ultimate speed?
just boom, super speed for the win!
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:The problem is you dont know when i've seen GT-Rs go against Audi RS6s , A8's and even the A4s, making them eat its dust on youtube
Next time hor....please go download Top Gear and watch it first.
You'll probably go blind trying to auto-focus on the tiny youtube window anyway.
Originally posted by parn:
Told you F16 Jet engine lor.....can even shoot your GT-R to become a toaster if I'm not happy.
HAHAHA. it is simply unfair at this stage. WE ARE talking about LAND vehicles NOT AIRCRAFT.
Unless cars can fly ![]()
Next time hor....please go download Top Gear and watch it first.You'll probably go blind trying to auto-focus on the tiny youtube window anyway.
Please do. The GT-R has beaten the Ferarri F430, Lamborghini Murcielago and Bugatti Veyron around the test track with a time of 1:19:07.
second only to the Maserati MC12.![]()
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Please do. The GT-R has beaten the Ferarri F430, Lamborghini Murcielago and Bugatti Veyron around the test track with a time of 1:19:07.
second only to the Maserati MC12.
How about I put True GN Drives with Trans-AM capability FTW?
Originally posted by parn:How about I put True GN Drives with Trans-AM capability FTW?
Im sorry. American cars are not my interest, because number one, the GT-R puts the Corvette ZR-1 to shame with its 0-60km/h in 3.2 seconds.
Number two, thier handling will probably throw you to the side of the circuit even before its 700RWHP V8 kicks in
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Im sorry. American cars are not my interest, because number one, the GT-R puts the Corvette ZR-1 to shame with its 0-60km/h in 3.2 seconds.
Number two, thier handling will probably throw you to the side of the circuit even before its 700RWHP V8 kicks in
Can someone please explain to this boy about GN Drive and Trans-AM?
Thanks. ![]()
HAHA
now talk about cars
LOL
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Im sorry. American cars are not my interest, because number one, the GT-R puts the Corvette ZR-1 to shame with its 0-60km/h in 3.2 seconds.
Is the G Force strong enough to unsnap my bra clasp or not?
now talk about cars
later talk about plane
later talk about UFO
later talk about Wall E
Can someone please explain to this boy about GN Drive and Trans-AM?Thanks.
Pontiac Trans -AM. i do not need to know that.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:HAHA
now talk about cars
LOL
bunny!!!! *Pull your ears*
Come and join in the fun! ![]()
Is the G Force strong enough to unsnap my bra clasp or not?
The Launch control for the GT-R almost broke Jeremy clarkson's neck, what more unclasp your bra?![]()
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Pontiac Trans -AM. i do not need to know that.
Wrong...GN Drives with Trans-AM!
Can someone please tell this boy about it?
Thanks. ![]()