Originally posted by parn:This reminds me of something....
When the oppressed got overly oppresses by their oppressors, the oppressed have a slight mental possibility of falling in love with their oppressors.
Is this what is happening right now?
If not, why you all so nice to me now?
seriously, ur avatar photo is u or not?
Originally posted by parn:This reminds me of something....
When the oppressed got overly oppresses by their oppressors, the oppressed have a slight mental possibility of falling in love with their oppressors.
Is this what is happening right now?
If not, why you all so nice to me now?
Don't be paranoid lah. You are now slightly slightly less aggressive so people not so much pissed off by you. You will soon get your 30k diamond ring when you change for the better.
Originally posted by Rednano:
seriously, ur avatar photo is u or not?
You want to meet up is it? :P
Originally posted by Fantagf:Don't be paranoid lah. You are now slightly slightly less aggressive so people not so much pissed off by you. You will soon get your 30k diamond ring when you change for the better.
if diamond price appreciates, will she ask for 80k diamond ring?
hehe
Originally posted by Fantagf:Don't be paranoid lah. You are now slightly slightly less aggressive so people not so much pissed off by you. You will soon get your 30k diamond ring when you change for the better.
IS it? I help you to unleash your potential ok? Retard ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
You want to meet up is it? :P
u willing , i willing.
hehe...
if diamond price appreciates, will she ask for 80k diamond ring?
hehe
Likely she will. Now she ask if you want to meet her? wow, she is starting to like you.
IS it? I help you to unleash your potential ok? Retard
u so ugly in your heart, no man wants you. Even if men can afford 30k diamond ring, they will not choose you.
IS it? I help you to unleash your potential ok? Retard
You are a frustrated woman looking for love. ha ha ha.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Likely she will. Now she ask if you want to meet her? wow, she is starting to like you.
i didnt follow all of her posts. i have the impression that she is a SG girl living overseas? in london? or somewhere.
She mentioned she does not take MRT during peak hours. Whatever if you follow her posts, you will know why so many can't stand her. If she is overseas, will you go over and meet her?
u so ugly in your heart, no man wants you. Even if men can afford 30k diamond ring, they will not choose you.
Mai ge ge....you just want to trick me to show you my neh neh pork is it?
Say what ugly heart, this kind of thing hor....cannot prove without.......
Pervert. ![]()
Mai ge ge....you just want to trick me to show you my neh neh pork is it?Say what ugly heart, this kind of thing hor....cannot prove without.......
Pervert.
YOu are so entertaining. I know at this hour of the night can make one horny, craving for sexual attention. What pork, I eat fish.
Originally posted by Fantagf:She mentioned she does not take MRT during peak hours. Whatever if you follow her posts, you will know why so many can't stand her. If she is overseas, will you go over and meet her?
This leads me to question, Why are you stalking all my posts? ![]()
Sick n' Retarded Pervert.
This leads me to question, Why are you stalking all my posts?Sick n' Retarded Pervert.
eh, what stalking, this is public forum, anyone can read any posts.
Originally posted by Fantagf:She mentioned she does not take MRT during peak hours. Whatever if you follow her posts, you will know why so many can't stand her. If she is overseas, will you go over and meet her?
3000 over posts... no time to followher posts.
if she is overseas, fly... y not... cos both of us r willing parties mah... but eventually meeting in bed, perhaps...?
3000 over posts... no time to followher posts.
if she is overseas, fly... y not... cos both of us r willing parties mah... but eventually meeting in bed, perhaps...?
Remember the cap OK. She ever posted in the sgsexforum to invite people to rape her, saying that it is free.
eh, what stalking, this is public forum, anyone can read any posts.
GUILTY!
The Accused have been judged guilty with his admission of guilt.
The Accused has a right of appeal which will expire in fifteen days from today. ![]()
GUILTY!The Accused have been judged guilty with his admission of guilt.
The Accused has a right of appeal which will expire in fifteen days from today.
U cranky! ha ha ha ha. You are so entertaining. What is your neh neh pork?
Originally posted by Fantagf:Remember the cap OK. She ever posted in the sgsexforum to invite people to rape her, saying that it is free.
Don't rape Fantagf, he's unsure of his own sexuality and YOU STILL NEED TO PAY HIM IF YOU RAPED HIM.
By the way, you can enjoy his naked picture (1 only) at the "Naked Man at East Coast" thread.
He's the TS and also the STAR of that post. ![]()
Don't rape Fantagf, he's unsure of his own sexuality and YOU STILL NEED TO PAY HIM IF YOU RAPED HIM.By the way, you can enjoy his naked picture (1 only) at the "Naked Man at East Coast" thread.
He's the TS and also the STAR of that post.
You posted the above response to me, show you are really cranky. Wake up, wake up. What is your neh neh pork ah?
this is one of the scariest thread i've ever seen in sgforums...
Originally posted by soleachip:this is one of the scariest thread i've ever seen in sgforums...
You posted the above response to me, show you are really cranky. Wake up, wake up. What is your neh neh pork ah?
Don't even know what is neh neh pork.....you're either PURE n' INNOCENT or DUMB n' RETARDED.
Let me think..................hmmmm...................
You're DUMB n' RETARDED. ![]()