Originally posted by parn:
Don't even know what is neh neh pork.....you're either PURE n' INNOCENT or DUMB n' RETARDED.Let me think..................hmmmm...................
You're DUMB n' RETARDED.
As usual, u so bitchy bitchy. Who wants to eat your neh neh pork? What cup size do you have? You have great body or not? Don';t have great body , men won't pay 30k for diamond ring. You have big boobs or not?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
As usual, u so bitchy bitchy. Who wants to eat your neh neh pork? What cup size do you have? You have great body or not? Don';t have great body , men won't pay 30k for diamond ring. You have big boobs or not?
woah... another round of boxing fighting...
im rather too... interested in her over the region in between her spreaded legs...
Sick pervert.......but still dumb n' retarded. ![]()
Originally posted by Rednano:
woah... another round of boxing fighting...
im rather too... interested in her over the region in between her spreaded legs...
Don't watch too much porns. ![]()
god damn it.... i thought this threads is dead liao...
why must add oil to fire when the fire is going away =.=
Originally posted by parn:Sick pervert.......but still dumb n' retarded.
sick bitchy vainpot evades answering my question, you must be airport, no big boobs. No big boobs, no 30k diamond ring.
i know some ppl with big boobs are fucking ugly
u willing , i willing.
hehe...
Thought you had a girlfriend ?
Originally posted by youyayu:god damn it.... i thought this threads is dead liao...
friend, go read her posts to me tonight, she still bitchy bitchy,but this time cranky and horny. Said that I trick her to get her to show me her neh neh pork. Who wants to see airport runway????
Originally posted by youyayu:god damn it.... i thought this threads is dead liao...
this season CC's ::CrapBox:: ?
Originally posted by youyayu:i know some ppl with big boobs are fucking ugly
Big fake boobs???
friend, go read her posts to me tonight, she still bitchy bitchy,but this time cranky and horny. Said that I trick her to get her to show me her neh neh pork. Who wants to see airport runway????
lol.. war with her till u hit 2k post liao... power!
Why you scold GOD? Want to kanna retribution is it?
Anyway ...
Have fun dealing with your little sexual buildup.
The Fire is going to leave you to deal with your little sexual frustrations. ![]()
Big fake boobs???
nah.. big fake boobs is for jolin tsai.. and boy is she sweet
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
Thought you had a girlfriend ?
yeah, i do.
oh well...
boys will be boys... havent engaged or married yet. of cos engaged/married liao cannot play play liao... still then... love hitting on xiao mei meis and a little bit older than me ladies once in a while... hehe
Originally posted by youyayu:lol.. war with her till u hit 2k post liao... power!
She loves to have battle. Now she evades answering my questions leh. Ask her her cup size, she does not want o reply. To ask for 30k diamond ring, a woman must have great body.
yeah, i do.oh well...
boys will be boys... havent engaged or married yet. of cos engaged/married liao cannot play play liao... still then... love hitting on xiao mei meis and a little bit older than me ladies once in a while... hehe
=.= ...
She loves to have battle. Now she evades answering my questions leh. Ask her her cup size, she does not want o reply. To ask for 30k diamond ring, a woman must have great body.
wow i today so guai nv lee siao her she come flame me for nothing...
Arguing so early in the morning hmm, nothing better to do ?
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Arguing so early in the morning hmm ?
watching spain match
Originally posted by youyayu:wow i today so guai nv lee siao her she come flame me for nothing...
She is like that one. Just now she commented people treat her nice today, I told her because she is less aggressive so people not so pissed by her. She responded with bitchiness. She is that sort without bitching she can't survive day and night.
I guess she does not have great body, if not she would have been very proud to boast here.
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
=.= ...
y? u want me to knock u up?
Excuse me ?
Learn to ignore her.
She is like that one. Just now she commented people treat her nice today, I told her because she is less aggressive so people not so pissed by her. She responded with bitchiness. She is that sort without bitching she can't survive day and night.I guess she does not have great body, if not she would have been very proud to boast here.
ya lor.. i see 1 some post she put todae
she say singapore girls too good for singapore man.. wad a joke...
maybe SOME singapore girls are too bitchy till no singapore man want them lor..
my gf is taiwanese but study in singapore.. 0.o and mi myself don't like singapore girls.. all $.$