Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
Excuse me ?
Can I help you ?
Originally posted by youyayu:ya lor.. i see 1 some post she put todae
she say singapore girls too good for singapore man.. wad a joke...
maybe SOME singapore girls are too bitchy till no singapore man want them lor..
my gf is taiwanese but study in singapore.. 0.o and mi myself don't like singapore girls.. all $.$
some.. some r really materialistic young bitches... the under 21 age group... some go clubs to find rich men to be their sugar daddies...
Originally posted by youyayu:ya lor.. i see 1 some post she put todae
she say singapore girls too good for singapore man.. wad a joke...
maybe SOME singapore girls are too bitchy till no singapore man want them lor..
my gf is taiwanese but study in singapore.. 0.o and mi myself don't like singapore girls.. all $.$
She is a black sheep among the sg gals. She still misinterpret. I think in her brain there are only 30k diamond ring, sex, ego, female chauvinism, bitching, cursing. I think any man who wants a peaceful life will not want her.
She called us - me, beautiful and yourself as 3 stooges.
Originally posted by Rednano:
some.. some r really materialistic young bitches... the under 21 age group... some go clubs to find rich men to be their sugar daddies...
go clubs find sugar daddies, oh my goodness, so young so materialistic. Did they ask for 30k diamond ring?
bunches of aids-to-be bitches... if i know any girls that i know that is like this i won't want to be friends with them
Originally posted by Fantagf:
go clubs find sugar daddies, oh my goodness, so young so materialistic. Did they ask for 30k diamond ring?
some can even list themselves as social escorts websites...
some want branded this and that... so they dun mind kena 抱
She is a black sheep among the sg gals. She still misinterpret. I think in her brain there are only 30k diamond ring, sex, ego, female chauvinism, bitching, cursing. I think any man who wants a peaceful life will not want her.She called us - me, beautiful and yourself as 3 stooges.
what talking you?
but i belive rich ppl is not dumb, maybe old perverted old rich uncle.. u see too much tv liao la
Originally posted by youyayu:bunches of aids-to-be bitches... if i know any girls that i know that is like this i won't want to be friends with them
i studied in the business school during my poly years... so i knew some stories...
Originally posted by youyayu:but i belive rich ppl is not dumb, maybe old perverted old rich uncle.. u see too much tv liao la
those young 'gong zi's want sex with young girls in schools, so just wave money can liao...
This is shameful. so for branded goods, they go sell their bodies.
Originally posted by youyayu:what talking you?
Couple of nights after you and Beautiful951 logged off, she started to call the 3 of us 3 stooges.
those young 'gong zi's want sex with young girls in schools, so just wave money can liao...
=.= this gong zi don't know how lucky they can are to have sliverspoon in their mouth but spending money on randoms girls are stupid..
n n p is gone liao.
This is shameful. so for branded goods, they go sell their bodies.
those high maintanence girls...
if u check social escort website just for fun, 1 hour can charge u $300 and above... min. booking is 2 hrs lah... then for extra service, pay directly to girl.
Couple of nights after you and Beautiful951 logged off, she started to call the 3 of us 3 stooges.
ai ya.. don't care her la.. she say all she want.. she also not saying the facts.. just any how talk without thinking..
a stupid women and a disgrace to females all over the world.
my gf read wad she posted and said she suck.. lmao
if u check social escort website just for fun, 1 hour can charge u $300 and above... min. booking is 2 hrs lah... then for extra service, pay directly to girl.
Think these gals not virgins anymore b4 they be social escorts.
You visited for fun eh ?
Originally posted by youyayu:=.= this gong zi don't know how lucky they can are to have sliverspoon in their mouth but spending money on randoms girls are stupid..
thet dun even blink for those Hennessy, Martell... those expensive bottle + private lounges.
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
You visited for fun eh ?
go geylang walk walk see see doesnt equal to must go hotel charged by the hour right....
Originally posted by youyayu:ai ya.. don't care her la.. she say all she want.. she also not saying the facts.. just any how talk without thinking..
a stupid women and a disgrace to females all over the world.
my gf read wad she posted and said she suck.. lmao
Both genders agree she sucks. She can be entertaining leh. Shall call her neh neh pork. Ha ha ha. She said she is a christian, she will want sex after marriage. From the way she talks doesn't seem like it that she is for sex after marriage.
thet dun even blink for those Hennessy, Martell... those expensive bottle + private lounges.
stupid what.. one day they no money then they know..
go geylang walk walk see see doesnt equal to must go hotel charged by the hour right....
Interesting to go there to see see look look.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Think these gals not virgins anymore b4 they be social escorts.
the thing is... the good pricing is a lure for them to get hooked on the job
Originally posted by youyayu:stupid what.. one day they no money then they know..
thats y got saying, 'a fortune cannot last 3 generations...'