Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:
i really suspect she's not good enough for the average man. probably been rejected afew times or something. you bash what you hate the most.
Who knows
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Good suggestion, thank you. I have psychology books. Some too "chim" until I give up reading. ATtending seminars is the best to pick up more.
agreed, it becomes problematic if it gets too technical.
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
Who knows
i sure dont, but i'd like to. hahaha
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:agreed, it becomes problematic if it gets too technical.
Attending seminar, talks, forums, conference is good opportunity to better gain knowledge.
Previous relationships were not so good ? , i guess that's why she likes "Male Bashing".
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Previous relationships were not so good ? , i guess that's why she likes "Male Bashing".
Possible. Basically, could also be because she is too much of a female chavinist. Nothing wrong for gals to be chavinistic, but not too much, same goes to men.
If she changes for the better, I am sure many men will accept her.
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Previous relationships were not so good ? , i guess that's why she likes "Male Bashing".
im thinking thats the reason as well. and im wondering what is the cause of that. i'm guessing it should be interesting cos .. don't you think her behaviour/views are alittle extreme?
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:im thinking thats the reason as well. and im wondering what is the cause of that. i'm guessing it should be interesting cos .. don't you think her behaviour/views are alittle extreme?
To find out, should we interview her? Just kidding.
Possible. Basically, could also be because she is too much of a female chavinist. Nothing wrong for gals to be chavinistic, but not too much, same goes to men.If she changes for the better, I am sure many men will accept her.
What's the reason for her chauvinism ? , there's a reason for everything.
I don;'t she born with it, "inherited", or just develop it.
Haha .. that's something you would need to ask her.
I scared to ask. sung yang ru hu gou meh! She is an interesting character to study.
I can see a few guys here are upset with me because they couldn't meet my standards.
It's alright to be angry, but please understand it is caused by your own incompetent.
It would be wise to understand why the rest of the other guys aren't supporting your cause.
Is it because you guys are the only smart ones around and the rest of them are dumb?
OR
Is it because you guys were not as smart as they imagined as compared to the rest?
I believe nobody should need an overwhelming response from the rest of the other guys to further remind and convince them of their own stupidity. ![]()
Flame on retards. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:I can see a few guys here are upset with me because they couldn't meet my standards.
It's alright to be angry, but please understand it is caused by your own incompetent.
It would be wise to understand why the rest of the other guys aren't supporting your cause.
Is it because you guys are the only smart ones around and the rest of them are dumb?
OR
Is it because you guys were not as smart as they imagined as compared to the rest?
I believe nobody should need an overwhelming response from the rest of the other guys to further remind and convince them of their own stupidity.
Flame on retards.
You are not the daughter of someone who owned a business empire.
Neither do you own a fortune so huge it makes the ugliest women prettier than anyone else in this world.
Neither do you debate with reasonable stands.
Neither are you the girl that took us by heart.
Neither are you the daughter of the PM.
Neither, neither and neither.
Neither am I a 18 yr old bounded by family traditions to work for my pocket money every week with studies have the power to advice you.
But yet your actions are so bloody childish that even the prettiest face is ruined with that soul under the facade.
Maybe you are once a chain raped victim, but neither should you generalise so much it becomes unreasonable.
Stop being a frog in a well.
Jump out and see for yourself, this world is filled with hope, you just need to find it.
Furthermore its only one guy out of the few million humans in Singapore. You will find him. So just dun be lame anymore.
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:You are not the daughter of someone who owned a business empire.
Neither do you own a fortune so huge it makes the ugliest women prettier than anyone else in this world.
Neither am I a 18 yr old bounded by family traditions to work for my pocket money every week with studies have the power to advice you.
But yet your actions are so bloody childish that even the prettiest face is ruined with that soul under the facade.
Maybe you are once a chain raped victim, but neither should you generalise so much it becomes unreasonable.
Jump out and see for yourself, this world is filled with hope, you just need to find it.
Furthermore its only one guy out of the few million humans in Singapore. You will find him. So just dun be lame anymore.
So you're not lame with the above post? ![]()
Maybe you're just blind to deny my better posts.
Judging from the way you reacted, you're just one of them afterall.
i like my girl smart...
dumb girls just turn me off...
Some people are pathetic indeed. ![]()
Originally posted by HIGHJACKER:knn u this pu bor ccb u kenna cheated by guy last time is it? keep kua suay we guys knn si pu bor only pubor like u will think ku ku jiao and balls is tumour la hor dun say other gals la hor ok knn ccb si pu bor ma hai fuck u la even the most stupid person also wont be stupidier than u fuck off pls go and fuck urself la pu bor
x3
guys guys guys...
Obviously a broken woman. Fix a broken woman and she will love u forever. Now for her case , mmmm... i dont know how to fix it yet. What do u guys think is the remedy ? How do u go about .. fixing this poor thing.
People act the way they act and say the things the say. Why ? There is always a reason behind everything. Maybe we should, open our hearts and minds to understand her situation. I know.. its extremely difficult trying to understand a retard.. but lets not discriminate shall we ? ![]()
Lets face it , its undeniable that women are starting to play an important role as actors to the systems of the world. I have no qualms about a woman in top dog position. I just worry that they get too over thier head sometimes to the point of no humilty when regards to issues of gender equality, or in fact, anything gender in notion. Like..someone here. I believe education for all. No problems with that. The issues on birthrates and wages.. lol.. i leave that part out.
But i am here to add fuel to the fire. Sometimes small fires dun get the job done. U need more fuel.. bigger fire to totally burn down the house.
The Roof.. The Roof.. The Roof is on fire.. I dont need no water let the mother *teet toot* burn .. burn mother *teet toot* burn...
Originally posted by parn:Some people are pathetic indeed.
yup u
Originally posted by BadzMaro:guys guys guys...
Obviously a broken woman. Fix a broken woman and she will love u forever. Now for her case , mmmm... i dont know how to fix it yet. What do u guys think is the remedy ? How do u go about .. fixing this poor thing.
People act the way they act and say the things the say. Why ? There is always a reason behind everything. Maybe we should, open our hearts and minds to understand her situation. I know.. its extremely difficult trying to understand a retard.. but lets not discriminate shall we ?
Lets face it , its undeniable that women are starting to play an important role as actors to the systems of the world. I have no qualms about a woman in top dog position. I just worry that they get too over thier head sometimes to the point of no humilty when regards to issues of gender equality, or in fact, anything gender in notion. Like..someone here. I believe education for all. No problems with that. The issues on birthrates and wages.. lol.. i leave that part out.
But i am here to add fuel to the fire. Sometimes small fires dun get the job done. U need more fuel.. bigger fire to totally burn down the house.
The Roof.. The Roof.. The Roof is on fire.. I dont need no water let the mother *teet toot* burn .. burn mother *teet toot* burn...
1) fix her, and she will love you deep deep?
2) you want to fix her.
ok, i get what you trying to do...
to fix her, you need to know her real name.
parn = pam.
there, one step closer to getting her to love you deep deep
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:You are not the daughter of someone who owned a business empire.
FYI, she is not even working.
Originally posted by youyayu:yup u
Make sure you don't bully your taiwanese gf. ![]()