Originally posted by BadzMaro:guys guys guys...
Obviously a broken woman. Fix a broken woman and she will love u forever. Now for her case , mmmm... i dont know how to fix it yet. What do u guys think is the remedy ? How do u go about .. fixing this poor thing.
People act the way they act and say the things the say. Why ? There is always a reason behind everything. Maybe we should, open our hearts and minds to understand her situation. I know.. its extremely difficult trying to understand a retard.. but lets not discriminate shall we ?
Lets face it , its undeniable that women are starting to play an important role as actors to the systems of the world. I have no qualms about a woman in top dog position. I just worry that they get too over thier head sometimes to the point of no humilty when regards to issues of gender equality, or in fact, anything gender in notion. Like..someone here. I believe education for all. No problems with that. The issues on birthrates and wages.. lol.. i leave that part out.
But i am here to add fuel to the fire. Sometimes small fires dun get the job done. U need more fuel.. bigger fire to totally burn down the house.
The Roof.. The Roof.. The Roof is on fire.. I dont need no water let the mother *teet toot* burn .. burn mother *teet toot* burn...
It's true that guys don't get it. I'm fine with that.
Anyway, I'm just having fun with my "fans".
So if you want to rescue a broken woman, try those prostitutes ok? And you might get a rude shock that not ALL prostitutes need your rescuing. ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:1) fix her, and she will love you deep deep?
2) you want to fix her.
ok, i get what you trying to do...
I read the previous flaming you had to deal with those retards.
Don't worry about me, they are all my bitches. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:FYI, she is not even working.
You proclaimed to know so much about me, but in fact you don't know much about me at all. ![]()
But I know you're not sensible enough to give any advice, and you likes to flame people and get personal when people points out your mistakes, and you need to gather some buddies to help you in order for you to refute others in an argument.
So what makes you think I'm within your reach? ![]()
See what i mean,
Parn is a classic example of a overconfident bitach who has too much education
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:See what i mean,
See what i mean,
NG QIBO AARON AUBREY is a classic example of an overconfident bast*rd who received less formal education.
WROOONGGGGG~
I'm a LEGEND, like ��や姫. ![]()
double post
Originally posted by Rednano:
See what i mean,
NG QIBO AARON AUBREY is a classic example of an overconfident bast*rd who received less formal education.
STFU girls should not be educated its true I agree.![]()
Trash like you should emigrate to Saudi Arabia, Morocco or Yemen where you can have all the subservient women you want. I hope they accidentally snip off your glans during the circumcision.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
STFU girls should not be educated its true I agree.
sexist lah u...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sexism
I thought people should be educated enough not to make nasty comments in the thread ?
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
STFU girls should not be educated its true I agree.
Please spell correctly, what is STFU girls?
You meant STUFF girls from the magazines right?
I guess some guys just love a bimbo don't they? ![]()
Originally posted by ^C ^:I thought people should be educated enough not to make nasty comments in the thread ?
Education should not be mistaken for intelligence. And an intelligent person knows when it is time to stop being nice. ![]()
I know nobody will believe me if I tell them I'm intelligent and nice. ![]()
STFU is Shut Teh Fuck Up. OMG NOOB!!
Originally posted by parn:
Please spell correctly, what is STFU girls?You meant STUFF girls from the magazines right?
I guess some guys just love a bimbo don't they?
I dun think he spelled it wrongly, it is meant to be that way.
Originally posted by parn:I know nobody will believe me if I tell them I'm intelligent and nice.
can you cook?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Education should not be mistaken for intelligence. And an intelligent person knows when it is time to stop being nice.
Don't have to be nice but at least be able to convey the messenge across like a gentlemen and like a lady.. in order to make a point. The attitude counts.
Originally posted by parn:I know nobody will believe me if I tell them I'm intelligent and nice.
Don't reflect much on most of your reply....
Be intelligent does not mean you score A's and you are university grad.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:STFU is Shut Teh Fuck Up. OMG NOOB!!
Not Shut THE Fuck Up meh? LOL RETARD!!! ![]()
Next time please use both hands to type when replying, it's difficult if you had one hand typing and the other hand in your pants. ![]()
Not Shut THE Fuck Up meh? LOL RETARD!!!Next time please use both hands to type when replying, it's difficult if you had one hand typing and the other hand in your pants.
His mistake is less glaring than the one you have made. So if you call him retard because of that, then what does that make you?
wth....-.-"
Originally posted by rainee:His mistake is less glaring than the one you have made. So if you call him retard because of that, then what does that make you?
Do you need a manual to know that I did that mistake on purpose just to disturb him? ![]()
Do you need a manual to know that I did that mistake on purpose just to disturb him?
No need to use this trick to cover up the fact that you did make a mistake. It is a cheap trick.
Originally posted by rainee:No need to use this trick to cover up the fact that you did make a mistake. It is a cheap trick.
I would imagined you to be smarter since you have at least 10 times more posts than me. ![]()
I guess they're just numbers afterall.