Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:
LOL WHAT A RETARD ... doesnt even know what STFU means still want to act big.hahahahaha
maybe she will say that she is educated unlike us always using vulgar? lmao
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:can you cook?
u pawned her deep deep
Originally posted by youyayu:maybe she will say that she is educated unlike us always using vulgar? lmao
or maybe she'll came up with a new story to save her sorry ass from the self inflicted humiliation
lol. keep it going...
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:lol. keep it going...
LOL
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:no worries. i will start from KK
TS, you can consider to go third world countries to find a gal. Lots of them no education.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u can be educated...
but u r still stupid...
U very sharp hor.
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:
hahaha..u make me laugh everytime u post...what makes u think u are smart and more capable than anybody....ur self buttering is hilarious...
Self praise is international disgrace. An empty vessel makes the most noise. Parn not even working hor.
U ARE ONLINE!!! lol i waiting for your posting see how u shoot her
Originally posted by youyayu:u pawned her deep deep
She evades answering:
can you cook
Originally posted by Fantagf:
She evades answering:Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:can you cook
lol.. faster post more.. fifi box is catching up too fast
lol. one against the world? or at least against sgforums? lol
Originally posted by youyayu:lol.. faster post more.. fifi box is catching up too fast
let fifi wins, it is fine for that SB super bitch parn wants this thread to overtake fifi's crapbox, I don't want to satisfy her.
She worse that shit. that piece of wood forever defending her and she is asking him not to, ha ha ha. wood is a police.
This sicko parn treats as if the whole world is offending her, scolds everyone. She huo de bu nai fan, then I think she better kill herself lor.
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:lol. one against the world? or at least against sgforums? lol
let fifi wins, it is fine for that SB super bitch parn wants this thread to overtake fifi's crapbox, I don't want to satisfy her.She worse that shit. that piece of wood forever defending her and she is asking him not to, ha ha ha. wood is a police.
This sicko parn treats as if the whole world is offending her, scolds everyone. She huo de bu nai fan, then I think she better kill herself lor.
nah.. not everyone just man.. i think?
Originally posted by youyayu:nah.. not everyone just man.. i think?
I don't understand.
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:
LOL WHAT A RETARD ... doesnt even know what STFU means still want to act big.hahahahaha
Read her reply to me...she said it is not her mistake...![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:I don't understand.
means not scolding girls.. just man
Originally posted by rainee:Read her reply to me...she said it is not her mistake...
rainee, extreme female chavinist will not admit it lah. Why must she be so nasty??
yes its damn furni
Originally posted by youyayu:means not scolding girls.. just man
oic. that is why I said before she is a men hater. Hate men still has the cheek to ask for 30k diamond ring. To ask for such high price, the woman must have something to offer.
hahaha...
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:hahaha...
I did ask her if she has good body, she dare not answer leh.
i mean honestly, if she said yes, everyone here would say she's lying. if she said no, then everyone would ask her why she still talks so much like the whole world owes her someth. so might as well not ans lor lol
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:i mean honestly, if she said yes, everyone here would say she's lying. if she said no, then everyone would ask her why she still talks so much like the whole world owes her someth. so might as well not ans lor lol
You're so sensible. ![]()
By the way, did you also observed that Fantagf is very interested to know more about me. ![]()