Originally posted by parn:
You're so sensible.By the way, did you also observed that Fantagf is very interested to know more about me.
ha ha ha. ha ha, my toes are laughing, are u insinuating I am interested in you??
think he just wants to win this argument. i dont see this getting anywhere anyway so im sitting by the side observing the interesting things ppl say.
well, i am watching show starring, lead actress, parn.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ha ha ha. ha ha, my toes are laughing, are u insinuating I am interested in you??
haha. who knows. like magnets, sometimes opposites attract =)
[joke, btw]
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:haha. who knows. like magnets, sometimes opposites attract =)
[joke, btw]
anyway, I just leave it to her , if she thinks it is like that it is like that, I am not going to clarify or correct her.
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:think he just wants to win this argument. i dont see this getting anywhere anyway so im sitting by the side observing the interesting things ppl say.
Yes, you're right. Fantagf is one of those guys that just want to win, to compensate for his loser life.
So make sure you let him believed that he has won, else he will go insane and start getting personal about you, and also subconsciously fall in love with you without realising it.
I'm also having fun watching his tantrums in here. ![]()
Yes, you're right. Fantagf is one of those guys that just want to win, to compensate for his loser life.So make sure you let him believed that he has won, else he will go insane and start getting personal about you, and also subconsciously fall in love with you without realising it.
I'm also having fun watching his tantrums in here.
Aren't you also behaving in the same way, always want to win? ![]()
some folks are just so wrong.
Yes, you're right. Fantagf is one of those guys that just want to win, to compensate for his loser life.So make sure you let him believed that he has won, else he will go insane and start getting personal about you, and also subconsciously fall in love with you without realising it.
I'm also having fun watching his tantrums in here.
You everybest best...Full stop..........
Originally posted by noahnoah:
You everybest best...Full stop..........
i want see show la
It's not difficult to see that Fantagf is insanely jealous of skythewood, if you backtracked his previous postings in this thread. ![]()
She definitely thinks so. For more proof, look at her most recent post ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Aren't you also behaving in the same way, always want to win?
Unfortunately, people that cannot lose are also incapable of winning.
So I have no choice but to win if they chooses to lose. ![]()
But you can see sometimes I just sit back and give those losers a chance to post many, so that at least they can convince some not-so-smart forumers that they are actually winning.
Life is sad for them wor....
me also laughing my ass off.
At the end of this Year...
The most popular female attention seeker
goes to.....none other then ...P...
Guess all of u know liao
Originally posted by maurizio13:
me also laughing my ass off.
You sure you still got ass?
Most guys have no ass one.....all flat flat like pantyliners.
Maybe they all cried their ass off when they were babies? ![]()
You sure you still got ass?Most guys have no ass one.....all flat flat like pantyliners.
Maybe they all cried their ass off when they were babies?
You sure you still got ass?Most guys have no ass one.....all flat flat like pantyliners.
Maybe they all cried their ass off when they were babies?
maybe when you are a baby u dun wear pamper at all
because u dun have ass
Originally posted by maurizio13:
At least you still can laugh...admirable!!!! ![]()
parn ask u a decent question.. why u always put
at the back?
At least you still can laugh...admirable!!!!
Was actually laughing at you about your naivety. ![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
maybe when you are a baby u dun wear pamper at allbecause u dun have ass
Pampers for poor babies only, I only wear noahnoah when I was a baby.
noahnoah...the premium diapers that all babies love to wear. ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:parn ask u a decent question.. why u always put
at the back?
Where got.....did you see my reply above?
Pampers for poor babies only, I only wear noahnoah when I was a baby.noahnoah...the premium diapers that all babies love to wear.
har got pampers call noahnoah meh
sorry i from the 70s one i dun know got such a brand