Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaha no la. u think this one movie?welcome to the household.
call me laogong!
now, 147 happy women cannot be wrong!
lol
should find another 3 at least.
i no like such random numbers....><
aiyah
the person i like is not from this forum one lar
all shaddup
realli shaddup ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah
the person i like is not from this forum one lar
all shaddup
thats what everybody says..![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:should find another 3 at least.
i no like such random numbers....><
hurhur.
still looking.
all our members are of the highest quality one.
cannot anyhow anyhow.
and u haben address me leh.
where's the �公?
got ppl PM me
ask me 1 nite how much
wat he means ah?
somemore ask me male or female leh
queen of sgforums oso dunno how to read sia
Originally posted by stellazio:thats what everybody says..
chee bong
going to slap ur butt ah
Originally posted by FireIce:got ppl PM me
ask me 1 nite how much
wat he means ah?somemore ask me male or female leh
queen of sgforums oso dunno how to read sia
means he is 在太�爷头上动土
动我�婆�
makeup and photograph angle relli makes a lot of diff
Originally posted by laurence82:chee bong
going to slap ur butt ah
stop finding excuses just to slap butts..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:stop finding excuses just to slap butts..
chee beh
u better stop it or i tell people u were at comex with a chio bu!!
so how?
one nite how much?
since everything oso inflation
i oso must inflate my rate liao
Originally posted by laurence82:chee beh
no no no
it wasn't me
Originally posted by laurence82:chee beh
sony hire babes, then gan qiao i interested in their camera..got wrong meh?![]()
after i peel this thing off from my nose, i am going to sleep ler
it was invented cc 1997/98
Originally posted by FireIce:so how?
one nite how much?
since everything oso inflation
i oso must inflate my rate liao
wei wei wei
Originally posted by FireIce:makeup and photograph angle relli makes a lot of diff
å¥¹ç´ é¢œä¹Ÿå¾ˆå¥½çœ‹ï¼�
天生丽质�
then u wei me ximi.
sometimes i see people replies, i want to -_-!
Originally posted by FireIce:then u wei me ximi.
我的女人没有 1 night hw much one!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:我的女人没有 1 night hw much one!
oni got 长期é¥ç¥¨?
Originally posted by FireIce:oni got 长期é¥ç¥¨?
ximi?
i noe 长期é¥ç¥¨
i noe oni
i noe got
but i no noe oni got 长期é¥ç¥¨?
lol
why you didnt tell me you dont like vegetables?
Originally posted by laurence82:why you didnt tell me you dont like vegetables?
i like ah.
who say i no like?
sometimes i see people replies, i want to -_-!
sometimes you have no choice
because seasons change