Originally posted by laurence82:noob sia u
tsk!
u make me -_-!
Rosy: Jiji!!! Why must you do this to meeee!!! *runs away*
Jitaro: Rossssyyyy!
ok, paid for my blouse liao
no more shopping for the rest of this mth
hohoho~
a brand new day, a brand new week, but same old shit..
nb, i really hate morning shifts..![]()
i think someone is going to æ¥ someone's å�Žå°˜
I want to reach somewhere high!~!~!
grow taller
i was ordered by LOVE to reach a new height!
ah, this i know
but now this u know!~
u 2 go where learn these not 3 not 4 one?
i go koon
i go sleep ler
bye all
go la go la.
hahaha gd night.
why laulau oso go?! T.T
byebye
nitenite
T.T
i will miss you all dep dep
me and lau ren go do bar activities now
Originally posted by FireIce:me and lau ren go do bar activities now
ur 妇� leh?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ur 妇� leh?
一斤值多少?
Originally posted by FireIce:一斤值多少?
æ— ä»·
u both ah
hahha
we 天生一对 rite..........
Originally posted by FireIce:we 天生一对 rite..........
WASHINGTON (AFP) - - Republican vice presidential hopeful Sarah Palin revealed Monday her 17-year-old unmarried daughter Bristol is pregnant, and plans to have the baby and marry its father.
"We're proud of Bristol's decision to have her baby and even prouder to become grandparents," Sarah Palin and her husband Todd said in a joint statement, confirming news reports of Bristol's pregnancy.
"Bristol and the young man she will marry are going to realize very quickly the difficulties of raising a child, which is why they will have the love and support of our entire family," the statement said, pleading for media privacy.
Originally posted by FireIce:WASHINGTON (AFP) - - Republican vice presidential hopeful Sarah Palin revealed Monday her 17-year-old unmarried daughter Bristol is pregnant, and plans to have the baby and marry its father.
"We're proud of Bristol's decision to have her baby and even prouder to become grandparents," Sarah Palin and her husband Todd said in a joint statement, confirming news reports of Bristol's pregnancy.
"Bristol and the young man she will marry are going to realize very quickly the difficulties of raising a child, which is why they will have the love and support of our entire family," the statement said, pleading for media privacy.
伯父伯�会支�我们的�