smoke on da water, the fire in the sky.............
SPORE!!!!!!!!!!!! I have reached.. spage age ! ;p
morling~
good morning. Fi, how is your headache and runny nose? feeling better?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:SPORE!!!!!!!!!!!! I have reached.. spage age ! ;p
wah, didn't it got release yesterday or the weekend nia siboh?
i woke up to pee actually
slightly better than yday
seems like many ppl are down.....
me ish ok ah.
i hope today can go fit IU.
shunbian tomorrow 解脱 can eat popeyes

Originally posted by FireIce:i woke up to pee actually
slightly better than yday
seems like many ppl are down.....
eh, that first sentence like my mother in law say one leh. :P anyways, do u have to be up early tho'? u didn't have enough sleep nor rest leh. if not, go back to bed? glad u r feeling better.
yah, over here, if i see one co-worker sick, others soon follow. it's in the air. lucky my cube secluded. heh heh....
okay, i should go to bed liao. you have a good day. drink lots of fluid. ta-ta ;-)
thanks.
me going to full-time rest at home and pia sushido today
and wait for male nurse to come
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me ish ok ah.
i hope today can go fit IU.
shunbian tomorrow 解脱 can eat popeyes
har? u also sick ah? take care ah. i go tidoh liao. rest well and get well soon also. *eyes kopi and FI suspciously* kekekeke~~~
Originally posted by littlestream:har? u also sick ah? take care ah. i go tidoh liao. rest well and get well soon also. *eyes kopi and FI suspciously* kekekeke~~~
huh?
me ok ah.
Originally posted by FireIce:
awww....so cute de.
*quickly saves it* :)
Originally posted by FireIce:thanks.
me going to full-time rest at home and pia sushido today
and wait for male nurse to come
hahaha...still pia sushido ah. aiyoh eh ah. anyways, have a fun day..........with the male nurse hor. erm, real or bluff one? *scratches head*
nite nite :P
woohoo~ IU tomorrow fit
its all coming good~ now i hope tomorrow me receive the cheque from the investment company
u can order family size popeye chicken
got 21 piece ah??? ![]()
i dunno leh
but u can order ala carte mah
me is 2 pc meal tt one
plus fries
and i can't finish
woohoo! i can order 10 of that!!!
i is hungry now
i go make coffee
and see wat else i can eat
since eat anything oso no taste now........
later go back to sleep
like going to rain liao
huh... going to rain
me better go workplace get the signatures!
morning
it's alsmost 12 pm
and i just woke up
now is bright and sunny
shd i go back to slp?
but my nehbers are doing some knocking
quite noisy![]()
/me coos happily
just had lunch