Originally posted by udontknowme:actually, sterilizing is not difficult. just stick them in the oven. HAHAHAHHAHA.....><
i love yongtaufoo toooo!!!!
sorry ah....late in reply. i got kicked out leh. was laggy earlier.
hmm....i tink i wait for friends to gib bah. heh heh.....
i dunno cheng yu
second one is blood, flesh anyhow fly
Originally posted by FireIce:dunno fly to where liao
i will either drown it in insecticide or smack until 碎尸万段, 血肉横飞
ok, let see how many words u know
kekekeke....aiyoh, still laggy for me leh. is it laggy for you, FI?
hmm....i know the canto version "sui si man tuen, hek yok bak lau"
alamak.....funeral for the beetle?
and then, go ar buay koon ah? u sick need rest leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think the liao wun be too wrong?
but i like good taupoks
some places the taupoks very hollow one and the skin tasteless.... bery pai jiak.....
now all use machine made one
seldom see handmade one liao
must go thomson road eat the ampang yong tau hu or wat ah
dry one
all mix together on a plate with the sauce
damn good........
the one at simpang bedok oso good.....
isit food republic in vivocity???
the chop carrot head foodcourt with damn cmi food but still pharking crowded all the time.....
the liao the same but the fish meat hor, not nice de. actually, the sauce also quite important, right? the rest is run by s'poreans. name is lioncity. appropriate hor? but so far from me. i hardly go ah.
ampang yong tau hu sounds familiar. izzit hakka style?
i tink so. she said at that terminal ah. orh, chop carrot head foodcourt ah? liddat next time i visit, no need to go lo. i only wanna eat cheap and sedap hawker food. char kuay teow, my all time favourite. see hum plenty please, unker. ;-)
Originally posted by stellazio:i dun do quest one..i go whack people higher level then me get 10exp each time..
wah.....how to do that man??? once i attacked someone who attacked me first hor? i got defeated. in the end, i give up attacking people liao. the only one i beat is turbie. kekeke...
i wanna attack jetta but her level too low. :P *sniggers*
Originally posted by udontknowme:HOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOO YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my roommate has gone for class!!! =)
i have an hour to MYSELF!!~~~i feel so bad....she's a nice girl....but...honestly.....i like my alone time more...><
enjoy your "quiet time". i like being alone too. :P
i jus popped a panadol extra (tts the oni type i can find in my house)
waiting for the KO feeling to come
meanwhile i play sushido
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno cheng yu
second one is blood, flesh anyhow fly
hahahaha....si mi cheng yu? that's the name of my friend's son.
something like broken into million pieces, blood flesh not remaining. that's the canto version ah. mando i don't know ah.
Originally posted by FireIce:i jus popped a panadol extra (tts the oni type i can find in my house)
waiting for the KO feeling to come
meanwhile i play sushido
wah, still play ah? liddat brain very alert le. how to KO ley? panadol extra is pain killer. you got pain ah? oh yah, u said headache hor. but i tot u runny nose also? you got this think call ah, sudafed? it's got painkiller in it and also stops runny nose leh.
i almost forgot my viwawa password liao. long tiime didn't play. feels a bit intimated by the players liao. all so high level de. sekali like the big 2.5. they kicked me out of the room or see my nick, they left. :cry:
me oni play sushido most of the time now
now is level 35
sometimes i take a break and play daidee or wahjong
daidee level 16
wahjong level 15
wah lau eh.........liddat i can keep mountains liao lah.
that sushido...hee hee...did i get the sp right not? anyways, got strategy de right? and then i too kind leh. i won't like screw up for the next player. some peeps do it to me. :P
sushido is the one like bejeweled
shift the sushi ingredient to make 3 or more in a row
need to have some skills to make combos for more $
not bery stressful compared to daidee and wahjong
usually me play 1 vs 1 (though can have up to 4 in 1 board)
i like 1 vs 1 oso.....
and i like 10 seconds one....so that i can do other things while playing....hehe..
ya..... me oso put 10s
so i can alt tab and ban ppl in sgf while i play
dunno why so many pple like to ask for 5 seconds...><
chop chop dun waste time mah
and ppl got less time to think about combos
i always put "no skills" oso
i think using skills is cheat
Originally posted by FireIce:sushido is the one like bejeweled
shift the sushi ingredient to make 3 or more in a row
need to have some skills to make combos for more $
not bery stressful compared to daidee and wahjong
usually me play 1 vs 1 (though can have up to 4 in 1 board)
yah, one time i try to u know take the plate from the customer one? wah lau, wa play bey hu ah? kakaka....dian dian time out. and then the kaki know i need what hor, the player purposely blew it for me leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:ya..... me oso put 10s
so i can alt tab and ban ppl in sgf while i play
heh heh.........
i need to play 10s
dunno what the skills things are for.....ummm...skills have to be bought right....hurhur....i dont spend my viwawa money thingies...just accumulate them....><
skills must use cash
can take one whole row of ingredients
or grab all the fish or prawn or egg on the board loh
and i dunno wat lah
me no have cash
and i dun think i bother to spend real money on the site
it's just entertainment while i work, surf net........
i oni play to accumulate gold to buy sushi nia
i also don't know what the skills means? si ah....pak tor yeow. :(
Originally posted by FireIce:skills must use cash
can take one whole row of ingredients
or grab all the fish or prawn or egg on the board loh
and i dunno wat lah
me no have cash
and i dun think i bother to spend real money on the site
it's just entertainment while i work, surf net........
i oni play to accumulate gold to buy sushi nia
oic. thanks for explaining. now i know. i also no hab cash.
i wanna go koon liao.....
u all enjoy
goodnite~!
good nite~
get well soon!
nite nite FI. rest well and get better. see u tmr. ;)
and you too, udon. have a good evening. see u tmr too. ;)