hmm, got asked to go sjps later...
but tired.. n, kimchi not going.
近水楼� somemore leh
oni 1 mrt stop away
great reason to ask to meet up for meal
hmm............. shd i 赴约?
that is like the first step to get to know u better lor, and the "problem" turned out to be something of a non issue rite...
i go pompom.......
and tink about it..........
wah kao, contemplation, first step towards approval! ![]()
MLM MLM MLM!
me go paslee for sarper. hur hur hur
yandao nor notch?
i dun rber leh
cos oni met once nia
and it was like less than 5 mins
i go paint my toenails
brb!
lai lai
pls confess who give u my fone number
if i tell u, i have to kill u
last epi is next week christopher lee sia
funny no fann wong hor in the series?
i liked zoe tay, now i 简直 love her!
fann wong is not invited on the show bcos she likes to 说错� then they have to keep 剪掉剪掉 then the show got nothing left liao
shd i go ahead and get W980i....
or wait.......
hmm............
Originally posted by FireIce:fann wong is not invited on the show bcos she likes to 说错� then they have to keep 剪掉剪掉 then the show got nothing left liao
哈哈哈 yah hor the 头大没脑 one
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go ahead and get W980i....
or wait.......
hmm............
my (male) student today showed me n i think 78 or 75
quite nice
oh shd be 78
no flip one
i am so enjoying seeing my boss squirm in his frustration and misery
FI, wu ka ho boh?
snoopi, i tot u watch zoe?
the flip not sleek leh
feels so plastic
but in general not bad lah
me no see anyone on the streets using it yet
hello LS!
i wait for my nail polish to dry then i go eat chocs then i will take another panadol extra and hope tml i will be 一�凤
mueahhahahaahhahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:hello LS!
i wait for my nail polish to dry then i go eat chocs then i will take another panadol extra and hope tml i will be 一�凤
mueahhahahaahhahahaha
hello FI, ;-) aiyoh, if u still need panadol, meaning not completely well ah? and then eat chocs some more? mm tang orh. ka tan kak sau ah. hehheh...alamak...like lau tai por worse than your mum hor? pai seh pai seh. actually, if i married young, i can be your mum leh. kekeke~~~
nail polish? si mi colour? i saw this lady at the salon got very dark colours. almost like black. i bought a cheapo version. 2.99 nia. apply liao, hubby said kana gui. so, removed liao. don't know what to do with the bottle. :P
一�凤? then i'll be the dragon~~~kekekeke~~~~
u called?
Originally posted by littlestream:hello FI, ;-) aiyoh, if u still need panadol, meaning not completely well ah? and then eat chocs some more? mm tang orh. ka tan kak sau ah. hehheh...alamak...like lau tai por worse than your mum hor? pai seh pai seh. actually, if i married young, i can be your mum leh. kekeke~~~
nail polish? si mi colour? i saw this lady at the salon got very dark colours. almost like black. i bought a cheapo version. 2.99 nia. apply liao, hubby said kana gui. so, removed liao. don't know what to do with the bottle. :P
一�凤? then i'll be the dragon~~~kekekeke~~~~
give to ppl ![]()
maroon is my fav color
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:give to ppl
okay, i'll ask my co-worker. thanks. ;-)