yah i watched zoe
she so pretty and good character + nice personailty
fifi's toes so stubby so cute
Originally posted by FireIce:maroon is my fav color
ah...something like this colour ah. nice eh? maroon ah? and that toe ring so cute. ;-)
then the lady also apply one hor, blue colour de. not the dark blue one leh. can see that it is blue colour. i look for it on shelves but don't have. i think she bought from nail store de.
Originally posted by littlestream:ah...something like this colour ah. nice eh? maroon ah? and that toe ring so cute. ;-)
then the lady also apply one hor, blue colour de. not the dark blue one leh. can see that it is blue colour. i look for it on shelves but don't have. i think she bought from nail store de.
i have dark purple on.. at the moment..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i have dark purple on.. at the moment..
wah seh....must be nice!!! can show?
no
some ppl take black really nicely
i like it v much on some ppl who can carry it off
wun go wrong with maroon or brownish red
suitable for all ages, occasions
sometimes i do pinkish-purple
buy from The Face Shop in SG bery cheap
i think S$2.90 per bottle nia
if i go do mani i do french
i got a mani appt this Sat =)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:some ppl take black really nicely
i like it v much on some ppl who can carry it off
hanor hanor.......me too. what colour u have on? me have pink. kekekeke~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:wun go wrong with maroon or brownish red
wah, cheap ah? over here, siang giam ai about 6-7 dollars.
si mi si french ah?
Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh....must be nice!!! can show?
eh, its been on for 1 week already.. a bit peeling..
nxt time when i re-apply then i take pic show u la..
black is for those ginah meimeis tt like to act emo
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no
i saw yours already lah. your are white lo :lol:
Originally posted by FireIce:wun go wrong with maroon or brownish red
i got a mani appt this Sat =)
yah! face shop nail polishes are good! cheap and they are quite lasting.. and very easy to apply the color..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh, its been on for 1 week already.. a bit peeling..
nxt time when i re-apply then i take pic show u la..
okay ah....deal~~~ ;-)
Originally posted by littlestream:i saw yours already lah. your are white lo :lol:
y u tao bio me
french is with the white tip
alamak
french is one white strip at the top lor tsk streamie sia
me ah
me have brownish dark beige lah kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
me have brownish dark beige lah kekeke
im trying hard to imagine this color...................
Originally posted by FireIce:im trying hard to imagine this color...................

can you see the right-hand-most colour?
like this lor
the cassis everything sold out
æ€Žæ ·å�šç”Ÿæ„�的?tsk
means biz good lah...
hahahaha
wait for new batch loh
just got a new one mah
I received the newsletter last nite
$30 i think
but i no like
i got receive
i also no like
the metal handle cmi some more is gold colour
and then got the miu miu there so toopid
the other one i showed u yesterday
i also dunno the handle will be comfortable or not
one of the bags i got, a bit smaller than expected
unable to fit my laptop ![]()
this oni make me feel like getting the EEE asap
me read in other forums got ppl bought the 901 at comex for only $698 and free 4gb or 8gb thumbdrive sia.......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the other one i showed u yesterday
i also dunno the handle will be comfortable or not
flat handles good to hold in hand but no good to hang on arm