Originally posted by udontknowme:mi grandparents dunno their parents.
mi grandma was sold becos her family was too poor (to have another dotter) and my grandfather was notti and went out to play. when he went back to his house, it was oredi burnt down or something....cos his family was rich. but the daddy oways gamble...so.....liddat lorh. then he went off to fite in the civil war and never found his family again.....
wad civil war?
Originally posted by FireIce:the only time we gather is CNY
whole house filled
have to sit until corridor somemore
not enough chairs, so the lao ren jia sit, we ginahs stand or sit on floor or find some space and squat
and other times we see one another will be weddings, funerals.........
we used to be liddat, but after my grand dad pass away, we gather at every available opportunity.. ok la, i enjoy their company
Originally posted by udontknowme:high school oso never finish larh. and they just left it at that. no proper income oso. hab to rely on mommy and daddy for $. and cos she is good looking, got a lot of guys give her what she wants oso lah. so i hope that she keeps her looks until she dies >< as for the other one....smoke,do drugs,steals, repeating grade 10 (sec 4-ish). for some reason no go jail yet. and that's the long story cut very short. hurhur.
and you think you can classify CBCs in noisy/superficial or shy arh :x...actually, CBCs in general are geniuses =) kekeke....
and huai ish having a mistress cool...>< give the family a lot of trouble leh...>< the cousin should be omost 40...? and the girl ish in her 20s. HAHAHAHHA....><
she should die now, same as u
aiyah, CBCs i dont know, cant be genius if they are like u leh
mistress, yah give family problems, now my uncle auntie has to take care of four kids from 3 different mothers, all the mothers ran away
Originally posted by laurence82:same kuan
i dun even know they wat kuan cos relli no comm
my aunt oni call my grandma once in a while
then 过年过节 me send ecard over
tts about it
i dun even rber their chinese names.....
Originally posted by FireIce:french is with the white tip
oic. this is french ah. me see before but didn't know it's french wor.
aiyah, see open lah, snoopi. me only been to mani/pedi...erm, once for wedding, once in 2006 when i visited sg, and another during cny 2008. that's all. me got phobia. 'cos here got one guy. the lady accidently snipped off his skin. then infection. and then gangreen (sp..alamak...how do u spell this ley?) and then kena amputated. me kia si.
Originally posted by udontknowme:
mi grandma was sold becos her family was too poor (to have another dotter) and my grandfather was notti and went out to play. when he went back to his house, it was oredi burnt down or something....cos his family was rich. but the daddy oways gamble...so.....liddat lorh. then he went off to fite in the civil war and never found his family again.....
wah...... so drama one sia..................
my attachment boss is CBJ, my buddy architect is CBM. hahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:wad civil war?
u no study history before...?? i remember it's a huge chapter in the sec school history textbook. hurhur.....
or...where do you think my grandparents grew up...><
chinese civil war
ended when Mao Zedong took over China in 1949 and the KMT fled to Taiwan
i cant say for my grandparents, they are either born here or already here when kids
we only comm with our jiaxiang..somewhere in frigging Fujian province
got ancestral home somemore, but only my dad and uncles know
Originally posted by udontknowme:u no study history before...?? i remember it's a huge chapter in the sec school history textbook. hurhur.....
or...where do you think my grandparents grew up...><
i was wondering which civil war hahahahah........now i know la.
but me is geography student, not history. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wah...... so drama one sia..................
sounds like HK drama sia
oh fug, udon just gave TVB a new plot. ![]()
hurhur....yah. that civil war >< mi grandfather was one of the 'if i tell you, i will have to kill you'...that's why we dunno what happened during a relatively large chunk of his life. cos he cannot and will not tell....and until now he no dare to go china....but he went to taiwan a few times recently to visit some frens....
and actually mi dad's side of the family oso relatively interesting lah. but erm....oso really boring compared to me mom's side..><
it means ur grandaddy fought for KMT, or is double agent, or is Japanese spy
hahaha
he is someting like force 136 one? ![]()
电视� no find him for interview ah
throwing away 2 handbags.....
hurhur~
or i shd donate....
me bought somemore CDs from ethaicd.com
should arrive by Friday
i want to donate my brand new CRT monitor
how?
i still cant find the durian condoms. ![]()
durian condoms cos look like durians? feel like durians? taste like durians or what...???
durian flavoured.
i keep gettinh portugese people adding me on msn.. must be some ahole who has a similar email to me in portugal.
kennysia post one leh
maybe have to go msia find

thailand have not? my fren came bk from bangcock liao. he say nothing much.