my aunt, the one closest to my mum (also not in singapore)
got 5 sons (no daughter)
they are ABC (my aunt and uncle fr china then taiwan then usa)
it will be so fun to know them
some very handsome 1 i saw the pics b4
becos my aunt is chiobu
and then my uncle was some 大少 from 上海
so kool hor? like storybook inside de 人物 like that
but i can't say i hv any relationship with any of them
if got something happen, ISD will call you on ur hp and ask u go to new pheonix park to lim kopi.
Originally posted by laurence82:very hard to play with my cousins
a lot of older, and those of same age (only two) turn out to be pai kia or useless
my oldest cousin power, got wife, mistresses and yet more mistresses
landed himself in a debt also
somehow he died sleeping in his car, i think either suicide or accident, i never find out
my cousins are a lot like yours!!!! all older. and the ones who are closer to mine oso....useless one. hurhur...=|
oni...the gotwifenmistress that one still haben die yet....
but erm....i still get along with them when i see them...
noopig is shanghainese?
Originally posted by FireIce:oh.... tml is sep 11............
will there be anything exciting?
yesh
me will fit new IU
and get pink IC
Originally posted by laurence82:how are your ABC cousins like?
noisy? superficial? shy?
dunno they supra smart or wat but they are 2 years advanced than their ang moh peers
when younger more talkative lah
now they grow up liao so become less noisy
father hongkie, mother singaporean
father met mother when both studying in ahmalika
married in SG
children born in ahmalika
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
sorry...
but im not a voyeur...
all the voyeur are sitting in some control room monitoring all this cameras.
Originally posted by Pitot:noopig is shanghainese?
no, my uncle is
my mum from 厦门
Originally posted by udontknowme:my cousins are a lot like yours!!!! all older. and the ones who are closer to mine oso....useless one. hurhur...=|
oni...the gotwifenmistress that one still haben die yet....
but erm....i still get along with them when i see them...
how useless?
u CBC right? u noisy, superficial or shy?
ur cousin also got mistress ah..wah cool, how old?
wah the wind tonight damn solid leh~ too bad no waitress to cuddle
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
no, my uncle ismy mum from 厦门
huh? if ur uncle is shanghainese why isnt ur mum?
if it isnt ur mums bro, then ur dad shld be shanghainese wad? no?
huh????????
my niece so much more happening than me
her cousin (ie. her mum's brother's son) is eurasian (mum is fr NZ)
very handsome
now studying law in UK
they can go pub together (not bf/gf) and and are v close
i see liao so 羡慕
ok brb
Originally posted by FireIce:dunno they supra smart or wat but they are 2 years advanced than their ang moh peers
when younger more talkative lah
now they grow up liao so become less noisy
father hongkie, mother singaporean
father met mother when both studying in ahmalika
married in SG
children born in ahmalika
omg
so diff from my si aussie collik, australian born chinese
all day talk but no do work
ahmalika and australia not the same wat
my nieces and nephews are like...kids or teenage
can u imagine, i grew up with my nephew, ie, my cousin's son
thats how young i am compared to my cousin
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my niece so much more happening than me
her cousin (ie. her mum's brother's son) is eurasian (mum is fr NZ)very handsome
now studying law in UK
they can go pub together (not bf/gf) and and are v close
i see liao so 羡慕
ok brb
so its ur sis in law's brothers son la?
knn why u like to make it so confusing.. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ahmalika and australia not the same wat
tian xia ang moh yi ban hei
my mother's cousin (å ‚å¼Ÿ) is younger than me
my family tree bery big
the grandparents generation many hia di
i relli salute my great-grandmother for having 9 sons and 1 dotter
big family tree fun loh, everytime can gather and talk talk talk...
i just ate one whole mooncake with 2 yolks. -_-!
Originally posted by laurence82:tian xia ang moh yi ban hei
but ABC is not ang moh wat!
Originally posted by laurence82:how useless?
u CBC right? u noisy, superficial or shy?
ur cousin also got mistress ah..wah cool, how old?
high school oso never finish larh. and they just left it at that. no proper income oso. hab to rely on mommy and daddy for $. and cos she is good looking, got a lot of guys give her what she wants oso lah. so i hope that she keeps her looks until she dies >< as for the other one....smoke,do drugs,steals, repeating grade 10 (sec 4-ish). for some reason no go jail yet. and that's the long story cut very short. hurhur.
and you think you can classify CBCs in noisy/superficial or shy arh :x...actually, CBCs in general are geniuses =) kekeke....
and huai ish having a mistress cool...>< give the family a lot of trouble leh...>< the cousin should be omost 40...? and the girl ish in her 20s. HAHAHAHHA....><
Originally posted by FireIce:but ABC is not ang moh wat!
same kuan
the only time we gather is CNY
whole house filled
have to sit until corridor somemore
not enough chairs, so the lao ren jia sit, we ginahs stand or sit on floor or find some space and squat
and other times we see one another will be weddings, funerals.........
Originally posted by FireIce:my mother's cousin (å ‚å¼Ÿ) is younger than me
my family tree bery big
the grandparents generation many hia di
i relli salute my great-grandmother for having 9 sons and 1 dotter
mi grandparents dunno their parents.
mi grandma was sold becos her family was too poor (to have another dotter) and my grandfather was notti and went out to play. when he went back to his house, it was oredi burnt down or something....cos his family was rich. but the daddy oways gamble...so.....liddat lorh. then he went off to fite in the civil war and never found his family again.....
later got football. ![]()
one of these days i must go fishing. too long no go.