the person i tok on the fone just now say i is cheongstress
i say i is not but he no believe
没想到 the impression i give during the short less than 5 min meeting is like tt..............
yes to whiskey scotch or american but no jim bean. No to all XO.
older people call it hot and cold, whiskey is cold xo is hot.
Originally posted by Pitot:xin jiang.
in china popular, like our satay. they also go tserve bbq jiu cai, potato strips with spicy garlic, also got bbq beef.
and qing dao beer, the beer u can never get drunk over.
oh wow
xin jiang and zhang ziyi immediately came to my mind
the scene with the �虎 in xin jiang in wo hu chang long
just saying it becos got nothing much to say. hahaha i am like that. tsk.
Originally posted by FireIce:the person i tok on the fone just now say i is cheongstress
i say i is not but he no believe
没想到 the impression i give during the short less than 5 min meeting is like tt..............
that remind me of my uni mates who were also my juniors in sec sch
one looks like cheongstress but she tmd guai until like dun noe what
the other looks like a guai kia, but tmd kinky and cheong a lot
also got another stall, sell pig and duck intestines. spicy one, like our fast food.
my china fren kip bringing me go eat chinese food in geylang.
Originally posted by laurence82:that remind me of my uni mates who were also my juniors in sec sch
one looks like cheongstress but she tmd guai until like dun noe what
the other looks like a guai kia, but tmd kinky and cheong a lot
wahaha jem!
Originally posted by Pitot:also got another stall, sell pig and duck intestines. spicy one, like our fast food.
my china fren kip bringing me go eat chinese food in geylang.
he like to go see his �乡 isit....
雷蒙娜
æˆ‘æ±‚ä½ é†’æ�¥å�§é›·è’™å¨œï¼Œé›·è’™å¨œ
ok, i go pao milo
chop chop drink
me wanna koon soon..........
Originally posted by Pitot:wahaha jem!
what is jem?
one china!
Originally posted by laurence82:the other looks like a guai kia, but tmd kinky and cheong a lot
how do you know she's kinky..unless unless..![]()
i also going to koon liao
right after i finish my luo han guo
Originally posted by laurence82:what is jem?
�
Originally posted by stellazio:how do you know she's kinky..unless unless..
sometimes, something is not meant to be revealed
aka
应为其ä¸å¿…有é�“ç�†ï¼Œè—�在心里ä¸�想告诉ä½
Originally posted by Pitot:�
u mean gem? no link leh
jolin face look bery different now.....
dammit i still miss milo!!!!
hot chocolate doesnt do it....neither does chocomilkshakes.....grrr....
im going to try hot chocolate shake (SUB WITH SOY MILK!) to see how it is....
Originally posted by laurence82:u mean gem? no link leh
ya gem. #$(@#*!@@! my brian is farked up today. must be read to much melayu
got link la, this kind is gem~
then i drink what?
why ah lau so wols?
luo han guo is bad fer u
Originally posted by Pitot:ya gem. #$(@#*!@@! my brian is farked up today. must be read to much melayu
got link la, this kind is gem~
yes really farked up.. cause u spelt brain as brian..
who's brian??![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:yes really farked up.. cause u spelt brain as brian..
who's brian??
kao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
seriously fucked up!
edit: kao!!!!!!!!!!!
what sort of thing can be gem?
the cheongstress lookalike who is a guai Christian kia or
the guai looking girl who is very kinky, evil and attracts the wrong animals
fark sia, i even have to escort her home because my farking friend from sec sch stalks her
they knew each other since sec sch