that means all should shui jiao oredi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why ah lau so wols?
luo han guo is bad fer u
luo han guo is cooling
Originally posted by laurence82:what sort of thing can be gem?
the cheongstress lookalike who is a guai Christian kia or
the guai looking girl who is very kinky, evil and attracts the wrong animals
fark sia, i even have to escort her home because my farking friend from sec sch stalks her
they knew each other since sec sch
both also can i guess.
omg, really stalk?
btw i heard from my friend while kopi talking the other night, got someone hanged himself on a tree at Yishun?????
gonna sleep now.. tmr slack day for me.. aiming to work 3 hours.. then friday off and long weekends here i come..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:luo han guo is cooling
but bad for your brian
jem is singer
i like her song
esp "24"
Originally posted by Pitot:both also can i guess.
omg, really stalk?
btw i heard from my friend while kopi talking the other night, got someone hanged himself on a tree at Yishun?????
yah, something like say he got heart problem going to die soon
send sms say he standing under her block now
but i know this guy..he bashed up his gf in class b4
mi looking for treacle pudding recipe.
i miss my enid blyton short stories.....
jem is mixture of gem and jewel
Originally posted by FireIce:jem is singer
i like her song
esp "24"
u like gregorian chant tat type of music?
Originally posted by laurence82:yah, something like say he got heart problem going to die soon
send sms say he standing under her block now
but i know this guy..he bashed up his gf in class b4
fkin loser
Originally posted by TehJarVu:jem is mixture of gem and jewel
haha
Emperor Chongzhen, last emperor of the Ming Dynasty, hanged himself on a tree in Mt Jingshan just behind the Forbidden City
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi looking for treacle pudding recipe.
i miss my enid blyton short stories.....
fark
i always read this in enid blyton books but until today i dont know what the fark is a treacle
i always thought its some sort of moss or fungi
hahahah
mr twiddle, mr meddle......
my collick's mum-in-law also hanged herself unexpectedly
prob becos of depression
my collick was quite traumatised
i cannot imagine how an old lady knows what to do to hang oneself
very ���议
hanging one self on a tree at a park is damn eerie la...........

Originally posted by Pitot:hanging one self on a tree at a park is damn eerie la...........
not frenly to joggers.......
Originally posted by Pitot:hanging one self on a tree at a park is damn eerie la...........
angle must be correct
must find the right branch etc
hurhurhur

aiyoh seasons change is about school little ger school little boi?

i heard of someone hang at home
tie to the window grille
legs no need off the ground one
just relak and let body weight pull down
i oso dun relli understand how lah
but seems like possible loh