now they tell me go collect cheque myself
grrr.........
collect liao bank in striaght away lor
fifi u ever hear ppl say pariss the MS one or NAC one better or not?
i think there nearby no have POSB leh
nehmind lah
not big amount
when bank in not impt, at least i know tt i ownself go collect will be faster than wait for the in-charge to go collect then pass to me....
me ish back, need 3 more signatures to clear.
and me got 3 more days.
but me hungry a little now.
should i walk opposite to buy beancurd and soya milk?
i oni heard pariss cmi
no say is which branch
dangerous
fifi got money again
hope all the online shopping sites are down
pariss can make it leh
at least their oysters are fresh
not like sakura
i went sakura last time i nvr take oysters one
just whacked the sashimi
but now i no like sakura liaos
hungry, go buy makan liao
but i wanna eat now leh
shall i just order mac EVM delivery
or wait till dinner go whack oysters?
must � for so many hours zzzzzzzz arghhh
all the stuff i bought over the last few days are pre-spending the cheque liao
though i dunno the cheque amount
hahahaha
maybe overspent le....
govt give de GD i will be using it for hp probably
oh.... and my EEE!!!
sakura is bcos pocket-friendly and my grandparents like
and bcos they 行动�方便, so preferably to go nearby one
but i think can bring them to kuishinbo lah
weekday lunch not tt asspensive
the siong part is the cab fare
i just checked kuishinbo
weekdays $26.90++
dinner 5:30 to 9:30pm close at 10
BUT NO OYSTERS LOR TSK
yah, iirc, no oysters
but got a lot of other things lah
me not the oyster type so it's ok
i think u can try vienna?
the oysters tua tua liap oso
I had the cheese oysters before..... not bad.......
oh issit i go look see
why u huan lo how fifi spend her money?
Originally posted by laurence82:why u huan lo how fifi spend her money?
he is worrying about our 将�
but dun worry
i got set aside money for our 将� oredi
our 将� will be ��� oysters and sashimi
wah
vienna S$35.80++
pariss S$36.80++
almost same price
maybe i go vienna just to try it once
it's more inconvenient to go there
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah
our 将� is sentosa cove
shh...
not so loud..
later TJV jealous...
Originally posted by FireIce:he is worrying about our 将�
but dun worry
i got set aside money for our 将� oredi
our 将� will be ��� oysters and sashimi
u really got a group in your msn call �公 ah?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah
u got go revenue house for the 99cts sushi before?
nv try before...
tat 1 like bo lang 1 leh...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u really got a group in your msn call �公 ah?
they are all under “我的男人"