revenue house heard parking is cheap or free sia
Originally posted by GHoST_18:nv try before...
tat 1 like bo lang 1 leh...
my fren went to eat liao
he say i can go and try
if i want cheap sushi lunch
the portion no lose to sakae
i got go the something mura at tampinese before and also at cathay building
99cts sushi
bu hao chi de
Originally posted by TehJarVu:revenue house heard parking is cheap or free sia
u hua chia meh?
ya ya
nihon mura
http://www.sukigroup.com.sg/website/nihon-mura.htm
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got go the something mura at tampinese before and also at cathay building
99cts sushi
bu hao chi de
the 1 at cathay tastes damn bad...
ate once and im not goin back there again...
Originally posted by FireIce:u hua chia meh?
not yet
tt time someone told me when i was arranging for a lunch treat
guests got hua chia
but in the end we went york
now york and woodwood is cashcard parking liaos
long time no drink nutrisoy liao
me is not under fifi 'wo de nan ren' group
this one oso got 99cts sushi
http://www.sukigroup.com.sg/website/suki-ramen-sushi1.htm
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
the 1 at cathay tastes damn bad...ate once and im not goin back there again...
yah
i oni liked the coke float there hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yahi oni liked the coke float there hahaha
i went for the safe choice...
green tea...
very diff to go wrong with green tea 1...
sakae tea time got what shit to eat?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sakae tea time got what shit to eat?
all the colored plates
and 1 fwee red plate
Originally posted by FireIce:all the colored plates
and 1 fwee red plate
oh so is basically unlimited sushi + 1 plate of salmon sashimi lor
tsk bu hao wan
ex leh like tt
i can buy nice sushi at carrefour PS at 55cts
the ika bery bery nice
i is no eat ika at any other place de
sianz
where is my ah chips